Ratings based on 1,838 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Easy access to airport. No jet noise though. Newly renovated rooms. Clean, modern, spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Good location, Great service, confortable beds and great restaurants around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

This hotel was perfectly located for me.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I was in Tampa for the funeral of my father. The hotel staff were very kind to me. A staff member left a beautiful card for me. The valet were very kind and accommodating. I will definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel Rating

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Excellent indoor parking included in room rate.
Cons: Beds too high off the floor. Poor lighting. Only one chair provided. Notify clients about free public internet service access and hotel services.
Location: Situated within easy reach of the Tampa Airport.
Chose this hotel because of easy access to airport. First time we had a "reduced mobility" access room. Beds were very high off the floor and difficult to access. Some bathroom fittings needed work - sink plug inoperable, bath tub shower rail about to fall off the wall, bath tub faucet mounting quite loose. Internet service not provided free (extra charge of over U$10 per day) but found free public service myself. Hotel staff were friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to places to eat and movies

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Movies, restaurants, shopping
This was a great experience we loved the room. There was a shopping mall across the street and several places to eat. There was also an AMC movie theater inside the mall. Hotel was quiet and comfortable sleeping arrangements. The hotel staff were very helpful and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akexandria VA

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The room is larger and brighter than other boutique hotels. The lobby area is unusually welcoming and comfortable. The overall layout and design are superior. Garage access and complimentary parking are huge pluses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Close to bus route into downtown, and situated across the street from shopping mall with lots of nice restaurants and bars. Hotel has complimentary shuttle service from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
We stayed only one night so we did not take in all of the amenities. My only complaint is no free wifi. Staff was nice and the room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Nice hotel close to the Plaza mall..

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I like the location... Close to the Plaza mall and close to many restaurants..and they have a shuttle service to the airport.. Free Wi-Fi.. The breakfast about $26/person They offer free bottle of water in the room..coffee and tea
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando ,fl.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
VERY NICE ,HIGHLY RECOMMEND..CLOSE TO WHAT YOU MAY WANT TO DO.