Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.. close to the airport!

Posted May 21, 2018
Great staff and clean hotel and pet friendly! Great location very close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Our transportation from the airport was quick and easy. Hotel was clean and the staff was polite and helpful in giving us information concerning the great breakfast at the hotel and places nearby to eat dinner. They also gave us contact information which made our transportation to the cruise terminal quick and easy. I will definitely stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 23, 2018
From the moment we walked in at reception this hotel is amazing. Complimentary water and snacks at check in. Friendly staff, clean room with all amenities and full kitchen. Great location close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Excellent hotel went to a concert close to the stadium and had a lot of choices for restaurants and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Mar 12, 2018
I had to be at meetings very early during rhe weekend. The staff was very understanding and allowed me to get some breakfast before they where even ready. That alone allowed me to continue the day. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but pricy

Posted Mar 9, 2018
stayed only one day but the facilities were nice, clean, and location was excellent except the plane landing every hr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful Staff

Posted Feb 26, 2018
We arrived at the hotel after a stressful day, much of our own doing and the staff did everything they could to make our day better. Even though they appeared to be under staffed, they went out of their way to accommodate our requests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Great service and breakfast. The only complaint would be the down pillows didn’t hold up for a whole night of sleep but other then that a fantastic hotel. Also the pool is perfect for doing laps!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LSI patient treated like gold.

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
My husband was there for a procedure at LSI. The staff was so kind and attentive and allowed us to check in early for his comfort after his procedure. I can't say enough about how well they treated us. I highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels