Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Decent place, no real turn-offs, but there are a lot of choices near the airport so it would't be top pick next time. Nice, updated little studio room was clean and very convenient. A bit of noise from road, but not too borhersome. Bed was comfortable but lesser quality than other places nearby. Staff was super nice but breakfast was meager and substandard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

hotel with GREAT staff just minutes from Airport

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Staff went the extra mile. Room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Orbitz
I stay here often primarily because it is a consistently pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by Steven from TN

GREAT STAFF, Great Breakfast, Great BED,

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay the staff was excellent very helpful 2days August 4&5 stayed on the 3rd floor they did offer me the 4th floor very clean room as advertised frig, micro, stove/burners, dishwasher.. I only used frog & Micro but dish's looked very clean as well.. Hmm Breakfast I thought it was great make your own begum waffles, cheese's, eggs & sausage already in silver heat pans, variety of muffins, drinks plenty small area but manageable seating was great big screen tv on.. They call it a continental breakfast but i thought it was a full breakfast i'm not sure if people are trying to eat themselves to death but this was great..lol workout room small but nice.. Located right by airport and tampa international mall(upscale for sure) but awesome mall & atmosphere.. Complaint room above me ceiling the walking must have heavy feet thank god they went to be at a reasonable time 2 nights we did have a tampa pro body building event and they were there so hey could of been the muscle feet..lol swimming pool not wide But it was long very long, grill, seating & umbrellas I could not hear any noise from outside from the people or kids.. Hummm You will have planes pass now & then which was not bad at all hey you are close to the airport... Great spot for business travel, And family adventures... Not for romance weekend where you want to spend 24/7 cuddled up or something...
5 out of 5
by Farley from caribbean

Wonderfull Mariott

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed for 3 nights in Tampa. Our room was clean, little bit small but nice. Breakfast is very good !. We definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
David Reeves was phenomenal! Worth his weight in gold to your company!
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Deming

Not bad for what it was.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there so we could get to the airport for a 6:05 flight. Wasn't much room in the room with the couch folded out. Night clerk was out of it, maybe sick?
5 out of 5
by Torio S from Douglasville, GA

Near the airport & expressway

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Tight space for dining, but breakfast was great! Not enough parking spaces near the front entrance. Return to your room by sundown or you'd have to park far away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here the night before our wedding and cruise. It was convenient to have adjacent rooms and was big enough to prepare for our big day. The hotel had a pool which the kids loved. Beds were comfortable, room clean and the kitchenette was perfect for the morning.
5 out of 5
by CHRISTINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels