Ratings based on 1,432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Worst place on earth.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Manager was on drugs and sexually harassing my wife. Dirty rooms, sorry needles under beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No me quede al llegar no parece seguro ! peligro

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Nada
Tenebroso en su alrededor mucha inseguridad xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx no se los recomiendo de verdad no nos quedamos decidimos buscar otro lugar xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx disculpen pero tal vez es solo para ciudadanos del área o personas que no cuenten con recursos para asegurar su vida
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It's very dirty and there were a lot of bugs I hate bugs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tallahassee fl

Gross dirty

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I wouldn't recommend that place to my worse enemy the floors were so nasty they turned my feet black by just putting them on the floor I have to go to the emergency room cause I got bit by something and now I have a hole in my leg that keeps getting bigger
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Maid never clean the room floors were never mop. Or swelpt also hade roash towel where not wash right but dirty spots in them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The room was very cold and cozy, it's walking distance from Busch gardens and located right by a store and a couple fast food joints
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 22, 2016
It was terrible I didn't even stay I left within 10 minutes and asked for a refund room smelled funny ,people were smoking weed right outside there door and then we saw a half naked woman walking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It's in a great location if you are from out of town. Especially being right across the street from Busch Gardens and not to far from Adventure Island. The rooms could be a little brighter. Other then this I like coming here and I would recommend to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Pretty Good for a 2-Star Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Right across the street from Busch Gardens; near Adventure Island; near restaurants and freeways.
This is the cheapest motel in Tampa, so it's kind of a dump. My friend dropped me off and warned me to lock the doors, because the motel and guests looked so sketchy. The room was kind of yucky, like a typical 2-star motel. The bed sheet kept coming off, exposing the mattress. And if you need more toilet paper or towels, you have to walk to the office; no one takes things to your room. There is a pool, but it's behind a chain-link fence and not warm. But if you're looking for something cheap and expecting this type of motel, it's actually an enjoyable stay. The bed and pillows were comfortable, which is usually not the case (even if you are somewhere pricey). The air conditioning worked well. The room was large, which, to me, is very important. We stayed there for nine nights and were totally comfortable. There is a mini-fridge and microwave and a small table. And, despite being on the first floor in a complex right on Busch, it was not noisy. It's definitely not a three-star place, but if you're looking for super cheap, roomy and comfortable and don't mind the dirty floor, lack of a real closet, etc., this is a good vacation-on-a-budget stop.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Hotel was in terrible shape. Will never stay there again.
Cons: I did not enjoy anything about my hotel stay. I will never stay there again.