Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The only thing that was passable was the comfort of the beds
Cons: Everything really
Location: Not much near by no major restaurants just fast food and gas stations
Well first of the appearance ratchet, Pool was dirty, room was smelly (smelled like wet dog and cigars) refrigerator was not working neither was the blow dryer, Rooms where dirty and the Continental breakfast sucked by Sunday they had nothing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Horrible at the front desk they make you sing a no smoking policy and people where smoking and even selling weed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad...

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Very cheap and dirty hotel... room smells terrible and was dirty. The room do not even had number
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Good: Check In was fast and pleasant. Room was clean and cold (72'), all bedding clean and smell fresh. Coffee, shampoo, e t.c. all great Bad: Front door with gap, so its moving back-forward, between door and wall a little separation, so you can have a little view inside/outside room and extra Florida weather fill. Curtains not closing nicely. Tub in the bathroom below attached tiles in the wall. Crack is very wide, so water definitely going into it and moving down to bottom floor.
2 out of 5
by Aziz

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
People fighting and screaming 3:00 am... Not safe at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, Fl

Good value for the money.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Well situated off I-75, nice staff.
Cons: Update air unit.
Superb variety of choices for continental breakfast. Room was clean and well stocked. Only complaint was heat/air unit was always on, would not cycle off and no thermostat to tell temperature.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hire a better cleaning staff

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The room was dirty. There was hair in the bathroom and dirt on the floor of bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Sherry

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS A DECENT HOTEL FOR THE PRICE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The hotel room was dirty. It was a non-smoking room yet it smelled like cigarettes. There were ants in the bathroom vanity area. You have to bend down to have the shower head rinse your hair because it is so low. After seeing the hotel room I didn't even attempt to try the continental breakfast, but luckily it is across the street from an IHOP. The beds were comfortable, but there was no blanket other than the duvet which I don't trust as being clean. I would not return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Lynette from Tampa, FL.

Relax & Enjoy!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there 5 nights it was just a little get away for my husband & I & a couple friends. We had a good time it was very relaxing. We never had 1 problem the pool was Great & the rooms were clean & we all were able to relax & enjoy our time. The breakfast was GREAT!!!! I WILL GO BACK & STAY VERY SOON.!! THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF, THEY WERE SO NICE & HELPFUL!!!