Dirty hotel with roaches, clogged drains, unsafe rails, mosquitoes. The staff were fairly nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Management. , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for providing your feedback on your stay with us. I am surprised to see the issues you had with your visit. I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with your room. If you had brought your issue to the Front Desk staff they would have been more than happy to let you look at a few rooms and move you to one you would have selected. I will address your concerns to our Housekeeping Supervisor and the Maintenance Supervisor. Again I do apologize and hope you will give us another chance when visiting the Tampa Bay Area.