Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein nettes Flughafenhotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Das Essen
Cons: Das Houskeeping. Beim Brunch erwartet man mehr Auswahl.
Location: Direkt am Highway und sehr nah am Flughafen. Man braucht ca. 30.min nach Clearwater und die Shoppingmall ist ca. 7-8-min. entfernt.
Das Hotel liegt 5 min. vom Flughafen entfernt und ist gut ausgestattet. Das Essen war sehr gut und das Hotelpersonal sehr freundlich. Das Hauskeeping allerdings war sehr schlecht.Keine aufgefüllten Duschgels,kein aufgefülltes Toilettenpapier,das Zimmer wurde nicht gemacht und wenn ,dann fragte man ,ob wirklich alles gemacht werden sollte. Ich hatte das Hotel wegen dem kleinen Strand gebucht.Vor Ort stellte ich dann aber fest,dass man in diesem Wasser nicht baden konnte,weil es so dreckig war. Wahrscheinlich ist der kl. Strand nur gedacht für die Vermietungsstation von Booten und Jet Ski's. Nächste mal werde ich ein andere Hotel wählen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My husband and I stayed this past weekend. The staff was extremely accommodating since we arrived slightly earlier than expected. Our dogs also joined us on the trip and the staff loved them! We felt very welcomed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great hotel, great location. Room was clean, nice amenities, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No WiFi paying for breakfast

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice hotel very clean and comfy however guest should not be paying for WiFi and breakfast should be included.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wd

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great location and pleasant staff. Could use another eatery.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crystal River, FL

1 night to see my daughter, son in law & grandson

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: clean and nice looking - eye appeal
Cons: 2 beer at the bar was $11 - not another person there - cold in there- freezing - mentioned it the bartender and she said too busy - didn't notice
Location: not much nearby - had to go across bridges to get anywhere
fan in the room was set to auto but would not turn off all night, bed was not comfortable and sheets were very stiff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Our car was broken into while parked in the valet.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It was nice.
Cons: Their valet....
Our car, along with 16 others, were broken into while parked "safely" in the hotel parking garage. Wedding gifts were stolen, cars were damaged. We understand that these things happen and the hotel was going to cover the cost of the damages... but now I'm receiving a bill from my insurance company and they are saying the hotel is not covering any of it. I am so upset. I spent so much money at this hotel and had a wonderful weekend.... then it ended when our rental car was severely damaged. When I contact the hotel, I get forwarded to voicemails. I leave messages and do not get a call back. I've talked to some of the other people who were at the same wedding whose cars were also involved and they are dealing with the same issue. Very upset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Even my kids thought it was a nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: Housekeeping. Rooms clean but towels not restocked in right quantities.
Staff makes a difference. The room was not as described even thiughi called to check that there was a pullout couch in junior suite. no such luck. No pulpout. I have twonteenage boys and the five foot nine guy cant sleep on a loveseat. They offerred a different room on club floor with f ree breakfast but i could have booked that room to befone with. Four nights. Three people in a double room with nonplace to sit wasnt going to work. So we opted to stay in the roon and have a rollaway which was nice. Staff tried to help in every way. And my choice then was to find a hotel elsewhere or stay so we stayed. Other than that food was great. Aqua a very nice restaurant and all the foos comes from there. Nice pool. No one in it. Starbucks on site. Parking easy. Could have rented a boat on site Convenient to two other nice restuarants and halfway between clearwater and downtown convenient to airport.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Ocala Florida

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and comfortable. Glamour bathroom very nice surprise. My wife and I loved our stay and plan on coming back.
4 out of 5
by LAKEILA from Miami, Fl

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice. The only problem is they don't tell you all the a la carte items that you have to pay for in addition to your hotel stay.