Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel street to close to the hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Nice view good quality rooms
Cons: Westin club breakfast low quality
Location: location close to the airport excellent. Would only stay for business which I did but would not stay for pleasure due to the location
Very good hotell and service got an upgrade but room was not cleaned had to remind concierge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Excellent hotel! Location was perfect and room were outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Wonderful experience

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean , has a Starbucks which is always a plus , very comfortable bed , loved the bathroom !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jan 7, 2017
My wife and I were there on our anniversary and had a great time. Lots to do. But I recommend on renting a car because the hotel is limited to there shuttle service. Clear Water Beach is about 30 minutes away. Shopping is about 20 min. And there are plenty of eateries and bars in the area. The hotel was great. The food, lounge, the view overlooking the Bay and service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

A Room With A View

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: The location was central to all of the activities we planned. The outdoor restaurant facility was well done and the wait team were friendly, attentive
Cons: The business center needs to be renovated and the computers and printer upgraded.
Location: The location was perfect for visiting family, shopping in downtown Tampa and visiting the restaurants we enjoy in downtown Tampa.
Every aspect of the Hotel exceeded expectations. It was a very convenient location, central to the areas and activities we were visiting. The exterior and construction is beautiful and modern. The lobby was spacious, well furnished and easy to navigate. I liked the Starbucks in the lobby. The restaurant was spacious well furnished and the bar area was perfect both indoor and outdoor. The small beach area and marina is just an added attraction that sets the hotel apart from others. No hotel is successful without a great staff. From the manager to the housekeeping the staff was attentive, friendly and very thorough in the services provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va & nu

Had to keep asking 14 bags toilet paper towels

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Had to keep asking 14 bags toilet paper towels New Year's eve they gave select call New Year's eve hats was not very organized had to ask for drinks dinner menus to be served the whole week Expedia charged me travel for both of us hotel did pick up from airport for free we spent a lot of money on Uber's because taxis or expensive because shuttle only took it to the airport in the mall
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel. Perfect location.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Chair was soiled. Beds are not changed daily. Dust all-over.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Best Value in Tampa - 5 Star

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing service and location. By far the best value in Tampa. Hands down. 5 star.
5 out of 5
by roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels