Ratings based on 1,354 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

staff nice

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: cleaness
Cons: plumbing
Location: mall restaurants airport all close
Not bad except had to move out of roomat 11;00 pm when toilet backed up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apologies for your inconvenience during your stay. We always want our guest's visit to be seamless and regret that this was not the case for you. Thank you for your feedback, we hope you will visit with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ont Canada

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: close to Tampa Airport and close to Clearwater
very clean, staff very pleasant, very helpful. enjoyed my one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful praise for our staff. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport – Westshore!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, Fl

Very nice

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Love the hotel and have stayed there before and would return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you, Jarvis for rating us so highly, we’re happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tampa Airport – Westshore!
3 out of 5
by Seamas

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is friendly. Hotel needs some repair. Space is small. Not a great neighborhood but good location near everything. Room facing highway. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by Diane

So so stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Close to airport with shuttle services. Restaurant was pricey for marginal food. Our discounted room was located next to major highway. Toilet leaked. Had to ask for more towels, didn't supply enough
4 out of 5
by meghan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christine M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels