Ratings based on 1,128 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches everywhere, and the heater did not wor

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Killed several cockroaches and it got very cool last night in the heater was noisy and worked occasionally
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 27, 2017
no internet in room , noisy next door room complained to staff no help , bugs in bathroom , early morning construction crew.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Don’t look for any amenities here. Bring your own towels unless you don’t need them. None available at the pool. And you have to beg to get them in the room. And if you need a room with light plan on leaving your window currents open. If you just need a cheap 1 nighter and don’t mind bugs stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Never we had stayed in a hotel with cockroaches and ants in the room Had smell of humidity and poor cleanliness in the bathroom No WiFi in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

we did not stay

Posted Sep 29, 2017
not good have to find an other place, very dark, not that clean, very samll pillow
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Run down hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Dirty carpet. I was uncomfortable walking barefoot on that carpet. There was a piece of tile lying on the bathroom floor, away from the wall! I COULD SEE INSIDE THE WALL!!! AND THEN.... the Doorknob BROKE OFF when I attempted to leave the room!! I left it at the front desk. This place is NOT Expedia worthy! I WISH I had taken pics. So sad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not choose!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Unfortunately we did not even stay in the hotel. We are pretty flexible people and have stayed in a wide range of budget hotels. Upon arriving the grounds, lobby and pool were covered in litter and just overall very run down. Our room smelled terrible, didn't feel clean and was just not passable. We ended up finding another hotel to stay at even though that meant losing our money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lula ga

Our stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017
No hot water other than that it was ok, clean and appropriate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

seriously?

Posted Sep 21, 2017
surprised that Choice Hotels keeps this one in its inventory. Facility was kinda scary - dirty, rundown. Rooms spread out amongst multiple buildings, and no luggage trolly to transport our gear (of which we had much, and no vehicle). Checking in, another guest was complaining that his AC was still not working despite being told maintenance would take care of it earlier. Never had anything resembling hot water no matter when we tried to shower. If I hadn't been with others, I would have worried about my safety.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pain, suffering, and death

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: bite me.
Cons: everything. except the little front desk girl. she was nice.
Location: ffffthpppplllththththththth.
if you like motels in a weird section of town, dark creepy parking lots, weirdos and nut bags hanging around in the area, rooms with no lights, no internet (although it's advertised), broken hard to find electrical outlets, roaches, and most noticeably, loads of bed bugs and other miscellaneous insects crawling around on your bed and your person, then you've found the right place! it's total adventure in filthdom. and by the way, no one there really speaks english very much.