Ratings based on 1,113 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast, all in all, a perfect place to stay while visiting.
Location: Centrally located in Tampa, so pretty much whatever you want to see is nearby.
We enjoyed our stay very much, rooms were very clean and comfortable, staff very courteous and helpful, and the complimentary breakfast couldn't be beat! We will definitely be staying there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocala, fl

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean. Pleasant and helpful staff. Parking kind of a pain, easier just to park at the apartment complex across the street and save yourself eight dollars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
my only complaint is the wifi is horrible. it was nearly impossible to connect too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Broken down couch. Remote did not unless u were tv

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Better night staff. Lower prices on xtra food ( soda, snacks, etc) everything $3.00. Charged for bottle water. Not given guest bag coming or going
Location: To far away from night activities. Not reliable transportation. Night lady always said 15-20 minutes ( never or was very late )
Ask for walk in shower when making reservation. Was sent to the wrong hotel, told I was at the embassy by the convention center was 12 miles from the convention. Bad service for transportation never p/u on time. Terrible night crew at desk. Only had room cleaned twice when staying for 5 ( five) days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel for stopover.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Checkin was prompt. Great location. Was turned off by the large stains on the carpet.
5 out of 5
by harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roque

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Excellent service and stay.

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was excellent. Hotel was clean and the service was great. My room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel. Family friendly.
5 out of 5
by Desmond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels