Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venice, fl

Overnight stay for work seminar

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Obvious this is an older hotel that has been updated. A little worn, but clean & comfortable. Front desk staff was very nice & went out of their way to help me with a special request. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017
The hotel was very nice and the staff were wonderful. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by robert, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for responding to the guest survey and for giving us a 5 star rating. We are delighted that you plan to stay with us again. We will be looking forward to your return. Robert D, Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Enjoyable Hotel. King suites with sleeper sofa are huge!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Robert D., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for responding to our guest survey. Our staff is pleased to know that your had an enjoyable experience. We hope to see you again, whenever your plans bring you back to Tampa. Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FtMyers,Fl

Posted May 29, 2017
Everything was great and we will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weston, FL

Nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Only complain was the sounds of the cars were a little loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sammy family weekend

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel is well maintained and the staffs were amazing. The took care of any of my requests within a half hour
5 out of 5
by mary

Good choice in Tampa

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
All suite hotel is convenient and very pretty. Suites are very comfortable and employees go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Very good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Mary, Thank you so much for taking your time to answer our guest survey and for the nice compliments. We'll all be looking forward to your return. Robert D, Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ameenah

Awesome 3 day stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
It's a beautiful.