Ratings based on 1,548 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatineau, canada

shuttle services

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: shuttle, clean room
Location: in between the Westshore ans the International mall
great shuttle services from the airport and also to go to the Westshore and International mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great stay

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Hotel is very close to the airport, in a safe area and has great staff. Hotel Shuttle picks you up at the airport and will also take you anywhere within 3 miles of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston ma

management and staff the worst

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: new staff
Location: flight canceled
booked a room flight was cancelled 15 mins later hotel and expedia both told me to pound sand charged my cc full amount dont do it unless you want to try to argue with a rude person from india
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Cozy hotel, close to the airport

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The hotel was warm and welcoming, staff was pleasant. Breakfast was limited .... not what I expected but overall nice hotel .... would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly!

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Convenience to my class which was at the Hyatt
Cons: breakfast - there were no eggs
Location: we went to Whiskey Joe's and it was such a cool place. They have a beach area with fire pits by the river.
I love the beds at Hampton's so when traveling I try to stay at one. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota florida

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Nice place to spend the night before a early airline flight. Close to the parking garage and to nice restaurants. They gave you water and had fresh cookies We had to leave before coffee or the breakfast was offered. The staff was very pleasant and the room were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL

Airport Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Great, renovated property! Near airport, shopping and restaurants.
Stayed 2 nights at this property before flying home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Nice hotel but rooms were smaller than expected. Breakfast was not impressive but staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

King size bed & sofa-bed small for 3, good for 2.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Look nice, clean, price and quiet
Cons: Better pillows, better sofa bed mattress.
Location: Restaurants, stores and near downtown.
No problem with late check in, glad they handled it fast so we could go right to our rooms. Clean and nicely set up but pillows were not as supportive as we would like. My daughter slept on the sofa bed. The mattress was not as comfortable for her. Overall, good experience, a nice fitness room and hot breakfast with a variety of choices. Would stay here again and try their pool next time.s
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Affordable awesomeness

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This note was super convenient and surprisingly cheap for the level of quality, comfort, and amenities provided. The included breakfast was particularly great! Def stay here if you need a convenient and affordable option near the airport.