Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Airport & 2 Malls

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Outdoor hot-tub and pool were in good condition and perfect temperature.
Cons: Larger TV in room.
Was put in an ADA room. Slight odor in room most likely coming from floor drains in bathroom. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Location: football, shopping and dining.
In town for business and a football game. Had two rooms for the entire family. Nice to have free parking at a hotel. Used the complementary coffee bar. The pool was clean. The hotel had easy access from the interstate. Go to Skipper's Smokehouse in North Tampa for the best seafood and live music in town. Also visit the Aquarium in downtown Tampa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Queen Evolution suite great size for family of 5. Perfect location for overnight close to Tampa airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FLorida

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Park and ride to the airport
Very comfortable and welcoming hotel with great shuttle service to and from the airport. Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just What We Were Looking For

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The ease in getting checked in and out.
Cons: During the day we heard a door closing with a thud very often........It could have been the room next to ours with people going in and out
Staff was efficient in checking us into our room. The room clean and well maintained. The value was good and we would use this facility in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I was able to get into my room early . the staff was very nice and answered all my questions for me. Room was nice. The iron did not work which was the only issue I had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice roomNice roomNice roomNice roomNice roomNice room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The bed was good but pillows were way to soft and The mill I had was not worth eating. The marsolla chicken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Nice hotel Courtesy coffee, tea during the morning ice tea And cookies during the afternoon
5 out of 5
by Katie

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff! Very accommodating....I was there on business and brought my 16 yo daughter and friend. Forgot to leave her my keys, etc. sweet front desk girl ( I'm sorry I don't remember your name...you are so sweet)...put all of my stuff in an envelope and gave it to my daughter when she came down since I was in a class! I had total confidence in her and it was probably above and beyond! Brett was our check in clerk and extremely helpful....even asking his manager (who was super sweet too) if we could trade a king room for 2 doubles since my 16 yo didn't want to sleep with Mom! They rearranged 'stuff' since we were so late getting in (11:00) and made it happen!! The whole staff was exceptional and laid back at the same time. Rooms and beds were so comfy and clean!!! Definitely recommend this staff and hotel!!!