Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Quick trip for work. Conveniently located to office and airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Thanks for your business! Sebastian, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Very good staff! Very good rooms! They are very modern! Free parking! There are so many good things about this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Thanks for the excellent review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Sebastian Hansen, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel near airport and shopping mall

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Hotel was great with one major exception. The bed was so uncomfortably soft that I ended up in a ditch in the middle and a sore back in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing Pat and I'm sorry that the bed was too soft. We will have that checked out and we appreciate you letting us know. Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Sebastian Hansen, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Staff very friendly especially at the bar. Front desk staff very nice. Room was nice although the carpet was dirty and would have been nice to know that the rooms above us were being renoated. Very noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing and we are glad you found the service to be friendly, as we strive to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. I'm sorry for the noise, and I will look into that. Thanks for your time and your business. Best Regards, Sebastian, GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a good facility and quality

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: not good
Cons: front desk team, rooms, and more
Our booking was done fro a king size bed. Arrived at te hotel 10:30pm, the front desk didn't mention about not having a king room aviliabel. Arrived to the room,with 2 double beds, call from the room to find out that dind't have the room we request and paid. Our feelling, Expedia should refund the cost of the room, and have a strong talk with that hotel about their intrenal practice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were not satisfied with the reservation with the terms and conditions you accepted when making the reservations through an outside agency. We hope you are able to resolve this directly with them. Best Regards, Sebastian, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Friendly and accommodating staff all around

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Front desk, management, and room maids were all very friendly and proactively engaging.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Best Regards, Sebastian, GM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Dirty, Rude, and Disgusting

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I am shocked that this hotel is even part of the Hilton chain. It was filthy...and i mean filthy. Staff are rude and don't care about the condition of the place. Long waits for the elevator, air conditioner didn't work in the room, and housekeeping did very little to clean/stock rooms. I had to constantly call the operator and ask for little things. Only gave me one towel, no coffee cup with in-room coffee maker, no kleenex, no toilet paper, only one staff member working restaurant/bar which created an 43 minute wait for a diet coke! Yes i timed it. I waited on hold for 12 minutes to speak to manager, I got frustrated so I hung up and went downstairs. The manager was at the desk hanging out with staff chatting and giggling when i walked up. They didn't care.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear this Wendy and I will follow up with my team. This is certainly not what our valued guests have come to expect. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, as we strive to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. We hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Sebastian Hansen, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic excuse for a hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Disgusting hotel. Bathroom had hair everywhere. Furniture was dated. Dirty gross carpets with dried gum stuck on it. TV only had two stations that worked. They obviously don't care at all what kind of hotel they run. Never again. Don't waste your hard-earned money to stay at this sorry excuse for a hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your experience and I'm sorry you were disappointed. It sounds like you stayed right after our power was turned back on from Hurricane Irma, as our TV channels were out for a short amount of time immediately following. I'm sorry that your room was below standard and I will share this with our housekeeping team, as we strive to continuously improve. We hope you have a great week! Best Regards, Sebastian Hansen, GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Extremely noisy work engine noise all night and construction drilling during the day. Poor value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your feedback and I'm sorry we were not able to deliver a better experience. I will look into the noise, as I don't know what would be causing a work engine noise. We hope you will give us another chance, and thanks for choosing us. Best Regards, Sebastian Hansen, GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Reservation through Hotels.Com was for a room with single King bed. Room received was with 2 double beds. Went back to desk and was informed they had no rooms available with King bed. I paid extra for room with King bed! Not getting the right room reserved ruined the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
I understand your frustration. I would recommend booking directly so that your room type is guaranteed and so that we can provide more assistance. Also, we do not charge more for a room with 2 double beds versus a room with 1 king bed. I'm sorry for any confusion and we hope you will choose us the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Sebastian Hansen, General Manager