Ratings based on 1,364 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OCALA FLORIDA

SHUTTLE SERVICE ROOMS

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: SHUTTLE SERVICE
Cons: BETTER DINING FACILITY
Location: CLOSE TO AIRPORT
EXCELENT SERVICE THROUGH OUT. ROOMS COMFORTABLESHUTTLE SAERVICE EXEKLENT DISAPOTED IN DINING AREA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Perfect airport hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Has exactly what you would want from an airport hotel. Good amenities, convenient location, good service. It does its job very well and 5 stars for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Raymond James Stadium

Posted Dec 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay while in town for the Bucs game. Within walking distance to shopping mall. Would definitely stay again. Staff are excellent and facilities were clean and well presented.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Business trip

Posted Dec 2, 2017
I stay at many hotels during my travels. Holiday Inn is the most consistently my favorite business trip choice. While not luxurious, I find the room always having everything I need. Full comfort and functionality, no excess. Work desk setup, wired network connection (thank you!!), comfortable bed (thank you!!), clean.
5 out of 5
by Erika

Weekend Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was excellent, parking, cleanliness, and customer service was perfect. Breakfast fees were outrageous.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, comfortable beds, good location, airport shuttle, small room
5 out of 5
by Taylor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Easy accessk

Posted Nov 5, 2017
In town for Andrea Rieu concert. All hotels near the Amalie Arena cost twice the price. Decided to stay at HI and taxi to arena and skip the hassle of parking and congestion around the arena. Every thing worked as planned . Well pleased with the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Short stay but everyone was great, from the pickup from the airport, and check was hassle free,
4 out of 5
by Desmond F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels