Ratings based on 1,346 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We left our room around 11am when we came back around 4pm our room was not made up. We had to call the front desk to have the room clean. The bed was not made up, waste baskets were not empty out, coffee was not replenished. However we went out again and when we came back our room was clean and replenished.
4 out of 5
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Close to major roads.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: The breakfast buffet and the A/C. Also noticed the vast conference rooms.
Traveled to Clearwater Beaches and Tarpon Springs. Easy access to highways and freeways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Marcus Green - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your recent feedback on our property! Thank you for staying with us and we hope you have safe travels.
5 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Close to everything in Tampa.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Beautiful hotel class to restaurants and beach. Close to the Laser Spine Institute. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Marcus Green - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We do love being in the heart of Westshore. Thank you for staying with us! Have safe travels.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Great stay!

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Was there for a quick overnight business trip. Clean room... AC was great given the heat and humidity. Close to airport and mall and pretty much everything else I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The hotel was fine although I thought the price for breakfast since there was nothing special at breakfast might have been a little high but the service was wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Marcus Green - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate any feedback given and will look into our breakfast pricing. Have safe travels and hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by Randall

Great place to stay and Uber to Ray Jay

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient, decent bar, nice bed, good breakfast (though not included in hotel price). Probably 40-minute walk to stadium, so Uber is best bet.
5 out of 5
by Connie

Clean, Friendly staff

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is super friendly, clean everything, good value - off/shady neighborhood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were great. The a/c wasn't working and we had to switch rooms. The front desk forgot to tell the shuttle driver we were at airport and we waited almost an hour! The dining staff at breakfast and lunch were great! Dinner was a litttle slow and under staffed, based on the occupancy.