Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Right by the airport

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Took about 7 minutes to get to the rental car return. Great location near downtown as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Highly recommend

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great location close to airport, stadiums, interstate, restarsunts, etc. Staff was outstanding. Very clean and comfortable. We have stayed on two occasions and will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wpb, fl

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Great hotel, enjoyed breakfast buffet & clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: I liked the price and the 2 bdrm suite so we could all be together.
Cons: Transportation to the night life area in Ybor City.
Location: Location to the mall was convenient. We took the shuttle to the mall for dinner, then walked back and enjoyed the evening stroll.
A group of 8 of us stayed here prior to leaving for our cruise. The shuttle service was a plus. Easy pick up from the airport. Convenient Shuttle service to the near by mall. We had a slight issue in getting cabs to pick us up for a visit to the Ybor strip area because of the size of our group. Getting the cars arranged for pick up and drop off to the cruise terminal the following morning was a breeze. The rooms were clean, beds comfy. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellent ubication

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great staff, excellent ubication, close to many restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was very nice, as well as the staffs. The room was clean. The only problem we had was when we showered, the water would drain down slowly. By the time we finished showering, the water was up to our knees. Luckily, we had a two bedroom suite and ended up using the other bathroom to shower. Overall, we had a nice time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Service was excellent and the hotel was very close to the airport
5 out of 5
by gabrielle

Fabulous location

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
What a fabulous location - close to the airport, amazing shopping, lots of food options. Very nice staff at the front desk. The room was not completely cleaned and a few things were missing in the room like the pages of the guide book to the hotel and dish soap. Over all it was a great stay and I would stay again. Some of the details need to be paid more attention too is all.
5 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel convenient to the airport and a short drive to downtown. Front desk clerks helpful and courteous. Excellent breakfast and restocked frequently even at buy times?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great trip with granddaughter

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was wonderful.
Cons: Breakfast and new towels at the pool.
We had the one bedroom suite. The room was nice and very clean. The pool area was nice, but small, and the pool towels were not much bigger than a hand towel and some were ripped. We like that they had a breakfast buffet, however, the food was not good and the presentation was not appealing.