Ratings based on 1,480 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: most everything
Location: visiting daughter at u of t
Disappointed by the appearance of the rooms. Microwave had no plate in it so couldn't be used and when asked about getting one was told there was no one available to help. Handles missing from drawers so hard to open. No do not disturb signs for doors and when I placed my own do not disturb it was removed and staff entered room anyway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Soaking wet floor

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The floor was soaking wet from a leak in the AC. The room stank of mold and I had to leave with no refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to eaterys and stores.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Too many people hanging outside. Door locks looked weak. Furniture was dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Dirty ad the door didn't close properly

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Stayed a week and they only cleaned my room 4 of those days. Not enough parking , room needed maintenance work bad. The air condition did work. Cigarettes burns in the blankets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you overcharge me

Posted Oct 3, 2017
you charge me twice for the room my name is luis rodriguez I was one night my wife paid and you make me paid again next day wen I was living
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It is the most awful hotel experience I have ever had. The room was falling apart. Everything was old and dirty. The sheets had holes and I couldn't even shower because I was disgusted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tunnel hill ga

Don't be fooled!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Although we smoke, the stench in this room was so bad we had to go buy air freshener and scented candles just to be able to bear the smell. After showering, i made the mistake of walking around bare foot for a few minutes, and had to rewash my feet they were so black from the nasty carpet. At first we thought the tv was broken because it was on channel24 and they only had 15 channels. NeitherThe hair dryer or phone worked. Next time we'll spend $10-15 more and stay at H.I.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
They really need to work on cleaning there bathroom.not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Never stay here

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The room was supposed to be a non-smoking room but it smelt like stale cigarettes. The comforter had stains on it and so did the rug. It smelt extremely moldy in there. The bathroom light also didn't work. We ended up checking out and staying at a much nicer one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Had to change rooms as soon as i got there, because smoke detector making noise and keycards not working. the rooms general look was terrible and poorly maintained, i would not stop there again if you paid me.