Ratings based on 1,504 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weird experience

Posted Jan 14, 2018
No organization. We were checkers into a room that wasn't ours and wasn't even cleaned properly with bugs and mess everywhere. The new room they put us into had trash outside of itbthatvwas never picked up or cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, bad hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Non-smoking rooms smell like smoke and smoke detectors have been disconnected by previous guests. Linen is stained, tub and furniture in disrepair. Party noisy area with bars near by. Pros- fridge and microwave in room. Free parking, shopping and food places within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Run....

Posted Jan 2, 2018
By far the worst hotel on the planet. Dirty, sketchy neighborhood strip clubs all around. Drug dealer approached us as soon as we got out of the car. Prostitutes everywhere. Fleas in our room. We checked out next day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to the stadium

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Hotel was close to stadium but in bad condition. Old bed and furniture. Great location. Sketchy atmosphere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Not for families with kids.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Hotel was dirty. Non smoking room smelled like smoke. Breakfast was free. Guess that counts for something. Two "adult clubs" within view of your room. Only good part of the hotel was that it was close to the Tampa international airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Walked in the room it smells like weed . I have my daughter with me so she stuck smelling it . There are 2 huge cocaroaches in the bathroom . This place is dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The hotel is in dire need of a little TLC ( Total lost cause) the night staff is rude and unperfecinal and the more need better trained maids and ventilation!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Bleh

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Expensive. Dirty. Smelly. Nice people at the desk. Free airport shuttle was rad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scared too death

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Drug dealers live there. People stand outside your room all night. Room awful and very dirty. I couldn't sleep because I was scared. Sheets were still dirty. Left next morning and empty high whiskey bottle next top our car. I could go on but all I'm going to say is worse place I've even stayed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty smelly carpets

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We looked at the room, cancelled our reservation and went elsewhere. The room smelled of dirty, musty, mouldy carpets. Just glad it was early enough in the day to find another place