Ratings based on 1,519 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Not as the photos portray, in a questionable part of the city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Etowah TN

Aweful avoid at all cost

Posted Feb 14, 2018
High traffic area. But the nite are starts in the room. Smelled of paint or glue so strong we could not stay in the room we left to get something to eat and left the window open. We came back an hour later it was no better. My wife went to take a shower and there where roaches in the room. We where in the room less then 4 hours I was still charged for the room. I was very disappointed in the room and facilities the desk clerk was more concerned with her friend in the waiting room than trying to resolve the issue
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
This hotel is in a rough area. There were lots of shady characters and the police were sitting in the parking lot 2 out of 3 nights of my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Recommend

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The bed was horribly worn out. Difficult to sleep on. No one was taking care of the breakfast area was short the basics, napkins and cups. When we checked in we asked to sign up for the ride to the cruise terminal. The gal said she would put us on the list... She didn't... It left without us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not family friendly

Posted Feb 12, 2018
You have two strip clubs next to the hotel. People actually live here not just rent here. Very outdated. Rooms smell damp.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

This Hotel should be torn down

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Pros: nothing... except the orange juice
Cons: everything...but the orange juice
This hotel is so worn, the price is not worth it.. Not much shower pressure, and the towels could pass for cardboard. For the same money you can get a much nicer hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Met my needs at a good rate

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Staff was knowledgeable, helpful & available each time I visited front desk. Room was clean; could use fresh paint but I didn’t mind. Floor squeaked which didn’t bother me but probably bothered lower residents. Hotel made bed & replaced towels daily. Neighborhood not so great/not so quiet but I’ve seen worse and felt safe here. No major complaints & would consider staying again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Stayed in a non smoking room but it was full of smoke smell. It was nasty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. petersburg, florida

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Really old dirty motel, requested a non smoking room and they gave us the nasties room on the property
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Has a lot to be desired.

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Broken tiles, tub, A.C. cover, and fixtures. Blood on wall. The carpet was wet and dirty.