Ratings based on 1,496 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice next to airport

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Location: Airport, shopping mall, restaurants
Excellent staff. Very close to airport and shopping mall. Lots of good restaurants nearby. Hyatt Place is an excellent choice for the money. Rooms are spacious with mini-suite feel (separated sofa / living area). Breakfast included, and they run an airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Given access to the wrong room

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Upon checking in we were given cards to a room that already had guests sleeping in it. We had to Ho back to the front desk and get a new room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Deal

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Very clean spacious room with all amenities for a great price comparatively.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good Place to Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Comfortable, clean, convenient place to stay-can pick up the highways easily-great access to the airport. Breakfast was abundant and of good quality. Staff and maid could not have been nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Outstanding in all ways

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Spent just one night on way to Boston avoiding Hurricane Irma. Our room was perfect. Two double beds, large sitting area with TV, everything clean and comfortable. Several restaurants within a short walk. Breakfast was free and great. The staff was friendly and helpful at all times. I have certainly stayed at more expensive, but none better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Perfect for business trip

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great customer service, employees were courteous and nice. Clean. Good breakfast, room was spacious and clean. Housekeeping staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

2017 Review

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Great Staff, good WiFi, good complimentary breakfast and very spacious rooms.
Cons: Definitely the Gym. The equipment is old and some of it broken.
Location: Lots of great restaurants and a Starbucks all within a 3 minute walk. Good Mall within a two minute drive.
I stay at this Hotel every year at least once, if not twice. This was my first stay for 2017. The staff are always great and the complimentary breakfast is also always very good. By and large, a good stay. Certain parts of the hotel are in need of upgrading but I like the location and the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The pool was great. Warm. They could keep breakfast going longer. Don't sleep in if you want breakfast or coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ik

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Was separated from our children due to rooms being on different floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Booked two rooms on same reservation but got rooms on different floors why we don't know? I think when you book two rooms by the same person on the same reservation call it has to be together especially when the other room is fir your children.