Ratings based on 1,896 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Convenient location. Needs some updating but great and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Great value for the price

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The king size room was very spacious and clean. Everything we needed for our two night stay! Staff was helpful, even though check in was a bit of a process because there was only one person behind the desk and lots of people checking in at the same time. The room was clean and I was pleasantly surprised. You never know what you’re going to get with the little hotels around the airport. The only downside was when we pulled in about 10pm on Friday night, the police and the FBI were there in one of the rooms downstairs. They weren’t noisy and didn’t interrupt our stay but it’s always unsettling to pull up to a scene like that. Overall I was very happy and will stay here again if I’m back in the Tampa area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to airport

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Stayed for a night before going to our destination the following day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Nice clean and comfortable rooms. Great shuttle service from the airport and to the port.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Al

Posted Oct 12, 2017
All Accommodations were good, shuttle service from the airport was timely and the staff were professional and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Clean, friendly staff. Fair priced...breakfast su is though
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The service was okay but the hotel condition not good, the breakfast options were very limited
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Antiquated

Posted Oct 8, 2017
No railing in bath tub. Everything is very dated. No shuttle services TV and refridg good Location- convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The room was okay just what was expected. At check in the staff asked if the room wasn’t clean enough let them know and they would move us. That didn’t give us any confidence. Room was clean enough could use a makeover. Didn’t see a large sticky stain on floor toward back of room till later in night after meeting friends for dinner, we covered it with s towel. The grounds were poor with a lot of litter. One example was a newspaper wrapped in plastic that was completely soaked. It layed out by the back entrance to the lobby from Saturday afternoon and was still there Monday check out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2017
My stay was amazing. My room was kept nice and tidy and everything was so clean and the bed was amazingly comfortable