Ratings based on 3,773 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire/ Tampa

Convenient location. Near airport and city if Tamp

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants. Close to airport and downtown.
They were very courteous. When I had to cut my stay short for a day they asked no questions and honored it. The breakfast at tge restaurant was not good at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Needed more time...

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Well maintained multiple floors.
Cons: Older model hotel. You step out the room directly outside.
Location: Only had a day so I didn't get to experience all the area had to offer unfortunately. But I would definitely stay again.
I only stayed one post cruise night but would really like to stay longer at this hotel. Really great in-house restaurant in the lobby featuring Authentic Indian cuisine and close to many other restaurants like Ruth Chris, CheeseCake Factory, Olive Garden, Longhorn Steakhouse, and IHOP. The Airport is 5 minutes away which is great for early flights. The airport shuttle is free and starts at 4:30am which made my life so much easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Visiting Tampa

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Great place to stay.Front desk help great. Rooms really clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Nice Hotel, Great Location would stay again

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The Hotel was what I expected. Nothing Fancy, clean room and comfy bed. Got exactly what I paid for, satisfied customer... Located close to Airport which worked well for me. (Free Airport Shuttle)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great location

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Cons: Need updated
It served the purpose, nothing fancy just a clean older hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Hi well situated close to mall theatre airport and beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Convenient and good quality and value

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Keep in mind this is an airport hotel. It fulfills the necessity for convenience, cleanliness, timely service and price value. There is FREE bus shuttle service which was definitely great. I would stay here again when I visit Tampa if the same quality for value can be maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Overpriced for a sub-par hotel. Staff not very professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Clean room, friendly staff, only downside paint in the room was coming off a little and door was hard to open
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harker Heights, TX

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Nice hotel close to the airport. Clean with fridge and accessible microwave, vending machines, store, and restaurant in the space. It has a swimming pool and workout facility. Every amenity you can think of. I would recommend to anyone - nice, clean stay.