Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great location that's within a 5 min walk to the mall. Shuttle service was great too and from Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel was in such a perfect location. It was a short walk to the stadium and the mall and restaurants being so close (practically on property) was a huge plus!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Decent hotel but...

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Staff were very professional
Cons: restaurant food
I had dinner and breakfast in the hotel. Food was terrible in both. Needs attention!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Excellent experience! So close to the airport and Raymond James Stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bridgeport CT

Posted Oct 3, 2017
There should be complimentary shuttle service to Raymond James stadium instead of paying the shuttle drivers $10 a person each way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Have been st this hotel before for business and pleasure and never fails. This time my husband was at Tampa general and I felt very comfortable in a difficult situation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, Fl

Nice hotel but an outrageous wifi fee

Posted Sep 15, 2017
As an older person I rely on using my tablet for entertainment. Since I don't use the various amenaties, charging me for the wifi usage is unfair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great! Excellent! Staff was incredible. management has done a great job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Stayed for two nights before hurricane Irma arrived the hotel was beautiful the employees were the best had a great stay thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

NO Complaints

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This hotel is nice. I have no complaints. THe room was very nice. Love the bathroom.