Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Beautiful

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel was beautiful, the staff was always so nice and helpful. Tons of restaurants right next to the hotel and inside the hotel. Even though it's right next to the airport you can't hear anything from the planes while in the room. If I had to complain about something it would be that the pillows were way to soft for me, so if you need a firm pillow then bring yours from home. Other then that it was PERFECT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cayman

fantastic Hotel!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
what a wonderful two night stay. This hotel is beyond convenient being next to the mall and all the restaurants. Our room was beautifully clean and spacious. The beds and bedding were beautifully clean and soft, a great nights sleep was had. My favorite thing about this hotel is the staff, Such kind people who cannot do enough to help. I will definitely be back and I would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone. It’s the best choice in Tampa! A big thank you to all the staff for making our stay so enjoyable and for helping us with all the packages that we sent to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Convenient location but uncomfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Chairs, recliners in rooms. A better restaurant for breakfast. The second restaurant was a complete waste with no ambience or decor.
Location: It’s part of an upscale shopping mall so plenty of shopping opportunities and several nice restaurants.
For the price you can do a lot better. The only chair in the room was a desk chair. There was a backless bench/chaise. You pretty much had to lay in bed or go down stairs to the lobby and sit. Forget relaxing in the lobby. Tile floors are noisy. Restaurant was way overpriced and terrible for breakfast and usually privately booked for dinner. Location is only good thing about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman

So easy

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mall, restaurants, airport.
Attached to mall. Perfect for all the restaurants. Nice pool. Easy to send packages to. Staff were overly with my two children. Helpful. One very happy customer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great location that's within a 5 min walk to the mall. Shuttle service was great too and from Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel was in such a perfect location. It was a short walk to the stadium and the mall and restaurants being so close (practically on property) was a huge plus!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Decent hotel but...

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Staff were very professional
Cons: restaurant food
I had dinner and breakfast in the hotel. Food was terrible in both. Needs attention!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Excellent experience! So close to the airport and Raymond James Stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bridgeport CT

Posted Oct 3, 2017
There should be complimentary shuttle service to Raymond James stadium instead of paying the shuttle drivers $10 a person each way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Have been st this hotel before for business and pleasure and never fails. This time my husband was at Tampa general and I felt very comfortable in a difficult situation.