Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Large suite with good airport shuttle service

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: 24 hour shuttle service from airport - quick pick up when it was ordered. The suite was large and comfortable.
Cons: The room smelled unpleasant. Staff were nice but gave incorrect directions on how to access I-275 South. Bathtub was too small for larger guests.
Location: Mainly we just wanted a hotel to sleep overnight when arriving from a long flight. It was good for this.
We had an overnight after arriving from a long international flight. Shuttle service was good, with only a 10 minute wait after calling to be picked up. Staff were friendly. The room was very large, including a suite area and large king-sized bed. The hotel seemed a bit tired and I think it is in the process of being renovated. Breakfast was included and plentiful, with a standard spread of average quality food for this sort of hotel (juice, waffles, bagels, toast, small donuts, range of cereals, banana, apple, scrambled eggs, sausage patty). Hotel has free parking. Small exercise room with two treadmills and a couple of other machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great location...close to a lot of different hot spots.....enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great hotel, clean and would stay again. My only concern was the server, she forgot to put coffee and to keep the breakfast up to date too, we have to call the from desk to call her since she disappear for a while and then coming back with attitude to the guest who've been waiting for a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the room!

Posted Jun 14, 2017
We loved the way the room was set up! Two double beds with each with it's own TV and remote! Clean with a separate seating area.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Great breakfast bar.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was pretty good. The great breakfast bar was a big hit with my family and I. One big downfall was the fact that something went wrong with a wake up call meant for a different room. Got 4 phone calls from 4:15-5:30 that I didn't want. First 2 recordings, third front desk and said they were sorry and wouldn't call again. 4th was the front desk again???
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Although the hotel was nice, young guys in the room next to us were up all night making a huge racket and it seemed challenging for the hotel staff to finally get a handle on it and end the noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Little getaway

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at a fair price.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice to have the extra space, as my daughter had a dance competition and had a bunch of bags and costumes. Free breakfast and wifi were a plus. Room was clean and well-maintained. We did have a room overlooking the pool, which was noisy until 11:30pm, so next time we'll request a room away from the pool.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels