Ratings based on 1,783 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hot tub was cold and one elevator was working Other than that it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Room clean staff helpful. This is the second visit.The room are comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Oct 21, 2017
My Air conditional didn’t work all night I called so many time they told there nothing they can do until tomorrow. My room was hot... Also I asked for a fan they told no fan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The rooms are very spacious, however the beds could use an upgrade. The beds are worn down and very uncomfortable.other then that our stay was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good location - near airport

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Clean room, lobby and breakfast area. Pool and hot tub were nice. Was hoping for a warm breakfast. Mattresses looked old, but were surprisingly comfortable. Bathroom was fine, but outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo brasil

Nice room

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I was only for one nite but the room is new and well mantained ( good smell).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great location. Easy access to surrounding area.Staff was very accommodating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly, pa

Horrible hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Walked into the room and immediately right out. Smelled. Stains on the chairs and couch that looked like old blood. Wouldn’t let an enemy stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dosgusting

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel is behind an abandoned building. It looks like the perfect hotel for a cheating spouse. Very cheap hotel...stains on the carpet and furniture. Our towels had Pubic hairs caught in them, although they were “clean.” the channel list for the TV was on a half torn printed piece of paper. We couldn’t stay our entire visit because we felt uncomfortable being there and immediately checked out first thing the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty gross

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It wasn’t the worst hotel I’ve stayed at but it was pretty gross. Got to the room with no blankets on the bed, an elevator doesn’t work, there was a puddle of water under the sink at all times so something was leaking. And the drain was so slow you stand in the water when taking a shower