Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don’t leave anything behind, you won’t get it back

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I left several pairs of earrings in the top drawer in the bathroom. I called the next day to report my mistake, I was told the head of housekeeping wouldn’t be in till the next day. When I called the next day they told me that they had rechecked the room and that no earrings had been found. Hmmm, and I left a tip for the maid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Close to airport

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Spotlessly clean
Location: Very close to the airport
We were collected by hotel shuttle at 12.15 in the morning. It took 10 minutes from my phone call pickup request at baggage claim. Receptionist was very helpful and our room was spotlessly clean. After we had breakfast next day we requested a shuttle back to airport to pick up rental car. In 15 minuutes we were back at the airport. Now that is what l call excellent service. Will definitely use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Close to the malls and the football stadium. Which made ubers real cheap. Clean and cozy. Breakfast could be better quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Westside Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Overall a pretty good hotel. I thought the daily breakfast was well prepared. The gym room was small but tidy. And the pool looked well kept. What I thought could of been better was the shower in my room. The water in the shower would not get hot or even warm 'enough'. Therefore my showers were quick. The staff was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The experience was Awesome the beds were super comfortable and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
by Yelene

The amazing stay!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing! The staff was very friendly. The housekeeping staff made our room very comfortable to stay in. I would definitely recommend this hotel for lots of people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great. Front desk staff, Tyler, was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Rajbir

Close to Airport and Shopping

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel with clean room and comfortable bed, although the room was a little on the small side. Located close the airport, two major malls and the highway. Friendly staff and a decent breakfast offering. Overall a good option if staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a relief to not be in a hotel with bedbugs.

Posted May 2, 2017
The room was small, but cozy. The kitchenette was great and fully loaded with all the amenities of home.