Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Was a nice place but found it very expensive. The dinner Buffet could use some more options for the price that you pay for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Eden hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. Your comments are very important to us and allow us to improve our service continually. We all hope to see you again if your travel plans bring you back to our area. Sincerely, Päivi Ilvesaho, Front Office Manger / Spa Hotel Cumulus Resort Eden
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Unclear instructions for room service, awful breakfast. No slippers in the room (SPA hotel?).
4 out of 5
by Joe from DE

nice stay, great scenery

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a short 1 night stay while on business. Thoughts: nice pool area, fitness center is good but lacks a treadmill, breakfast was excellent, internet was slow but consistent, rooms a bit dated but comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrington

Just like a deserted Centre Parc hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2009 on Hotels
Very convenient location outside of Tampere, 10 minutes from Airport, I was using this hotel as a late night stay, prior to travelling south. The smell of Chlorine from the huge pool complex, greets you in the lobby, not a normal smell for a business hotel, but would be great if you were arriving with a family, anticipating a fun filled weekend. Unfortunately due to my late arrival, all bars and restaurants were closed, but the room was clean and comforatable, with a well stocked mini bar. The following morning, the huge selection at the breakfast buffet made up for lack of late night facilities. I must admit, it is a little strange to sit alone in a huge dining room, with great views into the pool area on one side, and of the lake on the other side, the packed trays of food lying waiting to be consumed, but by whom? Almost like sitting in a deserted Centre Parcs the morning after the Apocolypse. A little expensive for a quick overnight stay, but pleasant and convenient. Hope next time to see a little more life.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Väsgterås

Bra hotell men inget väldigt speciellt märkvärdigt

Posted Aug 22, 2008 on Hotels
Bra hotell men butiken var inte väört att göra något besök i. Inget vackert att köpa med sig hem. Nästan bara i mitt tycke trista saker. Inga skönar SPA-produkter som jag trodde de skulla vasra på ett SPA-hotell