Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Good for long stay

Posted May 23, 2016
Convenient for long stays. Shared kitchen for preparing meals. Nice quiet room, good bathroom & shower. Very good location.
2 out of 5
by Malte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hiu Tung Helen from Hong Kong

highlight of my sologetaway

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
I think the staff are very caring and friendly. The facilities and environment of the hostel is quite nice and comfortable. Also, I met a new friend who was my roommate in the hostel. We exchanged contact.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by DH Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your lovely review, we are super happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and even made new friends!
4 out of 5
by Edmund

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valerii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Osman from Pakistan

Great Staff, Room and internet

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice and helpful staff... They kept my bag in the luggage room after the check-out. The internet speed was great and the room was as described and clean. Would definitely book again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by DH Staff, Hotel Management
Hello Osman. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our services helpful. You are welcome to stay again!
5 out of 5
by Jegor

Vacation trip

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hostel, clean, safe, staff is very helpful. Location is excellent, one of the best hostels, I have ever been to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nice staff at the desk

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
The hostel staff who helped me check in and out was so nice. He was friendly, helpful and genuinely cared about his guests! It made all the difference to me. Another positive thing was being close to the train station and very easy to find it.