Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel, excellent and friendly service. The room was clean, very comfortable. Breakfast was very rich with many choices. The reception was helpful in findings restaurants and place to jog in the morning. I would be happy to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Pleasant experience in the room with a view.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The location and the cleanliness
Cons: nothing, all was fine
Location: The hotel is really in the centre. Over the bridge to the central market and the main street is just nearly next to it.Everything is near.
The hotel had an excellent location and the room had amazing view over the town. Everything was just perfect for a short break. The buffee breakfast was excellent. Alltogether a lovely place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Nice hotel for business travel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The design of hotel room is very good. It is quiet convenient for business travel. The washroom is right size with very reasonable layout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good central location with excellent views!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: The breakfasts! There was so much choice. Really good.
Cons: We chose the hotel partly for the pool and sauna but the times they were open were very limited.
Location: The new Moomin Museum is absolutely fantastic. We also enjoyed a lake trip and visits to the old indoor market hall.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Our room was on the 14th floor and we had great views. Because of the number of rooms and the turnover of guests - room cleaning was very late - usually after 5 pm and sometimes was done very scantily. I would have liked to swim every morning but the pool was only open in the morning at weekends. It was only open at the same times as the sauna which was a shame as it was a lovely pool. The reception staff were very efficient and helpful. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Ville

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stewart

Ilves Tampere - Excellent

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms, good service and well located. Rooms are well maintained and clean with free WiFi, well stocked minibar and decent bathroom. Right in the centre of Tampere - 5 minutes walk from the railway station. Underground parking available.
4 out of 5
by Barry

Business as usual

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Business as usual
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel near the centre

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had two one-night stays, with different rooms. Both were clean and spacious with a comfortable bed and good walk-in shower. Reception staff were friendly and efficient, breakfast was excellent. I used the restaurants on both evenings, both served excellent food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels