Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The hotel offered exactly what it advertised. Our sofa bed was broken and very uncomfortable, but our 10 year old just slept sideways and didn't complain. It was too cold to use the pool, but it was beautiful and well kept; a hot tub would have been nice. Although we don't speak Spanish and none of the staff speak English, everyone was friendly and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well centered in the city very nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
The hotel is very nice and clean. The continental breakfast was not very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Very friendly staff. Clean rooms and good locatio

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very good experience.will definatly stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Not the best location. Breakfast only cheap continental we paid for additional. Staff badic no smiles. They are defietelly not used to non me ican tourists.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by Gerente General, Hotel Management
Dear guest, your reservation was made by one person and at the time of your arrival were more people, that is why you were charged additional persons. Our continental breakfast is buffet and is free, And our location is excellent since we are in the main avenue of the city near all the most important places of the city. I'm sorry that we did not like him.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location confi stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Close to restaurant, shopping areas, and convenient access to downtown from here ... Good location. Great hotel for your money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate your positive comments, we hope to come back soon.
3 out of 5
by Nicholas from Wisconsin

it was nice, but rules are dumb

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
it was nice to stay there, the kids loved the pool. the only thing i didnt like is the fact of the charges to make calls from the room to a restaurant to do some delivery, they charge to call out. i guess is mexico and what can you expect but when you travel international and phone doesnt work there, it makes it hard. also they will not let my dad or my brother or my friends to come up into the room to visit me and to help to pack or unpack or anything. i found that kind of ridiculous
4 out of 5
by Willis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by paul from Lubbock Tx

Weekend family escape

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great family escape at a reasonable price.clean facility and very hospitable staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Excellent hotel.... nice amenities. ... confortable and the personel are very professional i will stay there again any time