Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ocupa remodelación

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Muy buena atención, sin embargo necesita actualizarse , los cuartos huelen a humedad
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Gerente G., Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por el tiempo dedicado para hacernos llegar sus valiosos comentarios, los cuales nos ayudan a mejorar día con día.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incumplidos

Posted Aug 23, 2016
No lo disfrute pues no cumplieron con lo que decia la reserva asi que mal para el hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Gerente General, Hotel Management
Agradezco el tiempo dedicado para hacernos llegar sus comentarios. Agradecería nos pueda ampliar la información y dar solución a su caso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampico

Fiesta inn

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Muy buen hotel con muy lindas habitaciones lo mejor es la vista hacia la laguna la alberca muy buena y la comida excelente solo que tuvieran pantallas más grandes para ese momento de relajación en la habitación pero en si muy buna opción
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Todo limpio y práctico El personal es directo y asertivo el hotel esta bien localizado
Comment from Hotel Management
by Gerente General, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por el tiempo dedicado para evaluar nuestro servicio. Nos complace saber que su estancia ha sido agradable, lo cual nos motiva y compromete a seguir trabajando día con día.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca de la laguna

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: La vista hacia la laguna
Cons: Darle un mantenimiento en general para tener mayor y mejor presentación
Location: No tuve mucho tiempo para tener actividades aparte a las académicas que me llevaron ahí por lo cual no conoci
Es un lugar agradable, tranquilo, limpio muy cómodo para descansar, la gente fue amable y tenia una linda vista el cuarto que me asignaron hacia la laguna
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bedrooms need refurbishment
Location: Restaurants close by very good
Room not clean and smelt damp, generally poor environment really disappointed Bathrooms not clean and old
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Gerente G., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the time you spend giving us your feedback. We will take actions about the themes you kindly point. We hope to see you soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Dirty and smelly!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
we stayed at this hotel for the second time and was the worst thing we could do. the first night we had to ask the room change because the carpet was stained and smelly. They moved us but we were not any better because in the next room as soon as it started raining water went inside the window. the bathrooms do not have fan or window or any kind of ventilation. pillows and towels are hard as rocks. the people are very friendly and that's the only think is good on that hotel.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by DANIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels