Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great hotel next to the Tampico airport

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The proximity to the airport since I was taking a 7.00 AM flight. The room service from an italian restaurant next door.
This hotel is not a 2.5 star. I would rate it more a 3 o 3.5 star. They offered a free ride to the airport. I needed toothpaste and they brought one to my room i less that 2 minutes for free. They offered free coffee and water in the lobby all day long and in the mornings a buffet breakfast that includes eggs, fruits, coffee, yogurt and breads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Nicebhtel close to airport, clean, great staff, conford room, recomende to every travel especial business once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buena opción en Tampico

Posted Nov 22, 2015
El hotel está impecable , la atención y servicio del personal es fantástico, me gustaría que las habitaciones tuvieran plancha u un lugar para colgar la ropa, fuera de eso creo que es el mejor lugar para quedarse en Tampico, un detalle nada más, mejorar el desayuno , un queso crema me salió echado a perder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel!!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Todo muy limpio y su personal muy atento.. Quedé fascinada .. El desayuno delicioso.. La alberca riquísima y el jaccuz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardo from Tantoyuca, Ver

Fin de semana de paseo

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel preferido en Tampico, comodo y buen servicio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardo from Tantoyuca, Ver

Viaje de Compras

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Tercera estancia consecutiva en este hotel, siendo el mejor de la zona por comodidad y servicio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TOMAS HUMBERTO from cd. victoria

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardo from Tantoyuca, Ver

Escapada de fin de semana

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente estancia con mi familia, estamos empezando a preferir este hotel por los demas de la zona, muy buena atencion y excelente estado de las instalaciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Esteban from Cd. Madero

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Muy comoda habitacion... la zona muy transitada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J. Jesus from San Luis Potosí, S.L.P.

MUY BUEN SERVICIO.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien, sobre todo muy limpio, y la atención muy buena. El precio muy acorde a las instalaciones.El desayuno muy bien. El Gym muy chiquito, y la alberca tambien.