Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Korea

for big family

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
big dining room was so comfort. i could cooked steak. but the floor was sticky. staff was so kind even late night time. its suitable for big family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just residance not hotel...

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
location was good to the shopping places. close to the micronecia mall and tumon downtown. but room air ventilation was awful. if you cook some smoke making dishes like steak, the room will be filled with smokes and smells. one hood was on the cook top. but it's function is just filter some smokes and blow it to the kitchen again, not to outside. there is bbq tools outside. but it was so dirty that we can't use it. there is a small pool. but the water was not clean... for over all, it is just like a air bnb...not serviced hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for family rest

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on CheapTickets
I was able to rest very comfortably. Good kitchen stuff, bed,,,,,, like my home. I wish visit again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

NOT A SERVICED RESIDENCE!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The property is actually a subdivision so security was a plus, location was good if you have a car. The house is relatively new with 3 bedrooms
Cons: Misleading information about the property being a "SERVICED RESIDENCE" which is NOT because the house only gets cleaned after you check-out - NO Daily Cleaning Service. The pillow cases and bed covers were also old and had some hair in it. No basic toiletries either.
Location: Location is good if you have a car, just 5-10 minutes from Tumon, tourist area of Guam. If you don't have a car, this place is bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed there now twice, and it's a beautiful neighborhood. and if you bring any issues to them they will try to fix right away. however out of the two units I have stayed in. I did have AC problems in the master bedroom. they did move me to another unit and it worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Great place for residential vacations or extended time away from home. Very clean with a friendly staff. Just wish they serviced the condo daily.
4 out of 5
by Frieda from Augusta, GA

rating our stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at this condo. I'm glad we stayed there instead of a hotel room. our family enjoyed our stay. We did have problems with the air conditioners not cooling but the staff was informed and they did their best to make our stay comfortable. The pool was a disappointment to the adults in our family seeing it was only 4 ft deep and very small. but the kids enjoyed it just fine.. the water pressure was very low in the showers and it took the hot water a while to kick in. All and all I rate this place a 4 star. it had its problems but the good out waded the bad. Very spacey loved the washer and dryer in the unit loved the comfort of the beds the kitchen was fully equipped. the staff were very helpful when we needed something..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

That have pool and BBQ

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I enjoyed staying with confortable room,pool and BBQ.i like it!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for family vacation

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
The room can be cleaner