Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap price however, air con was blowing out hot air, beds are stiff, smelled weird, and receptionist didn’t know what she was doing as well as sleeping on the couch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pohnpei, FSM

There was not availability of TV & Internet. Their

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything,
Location: Good and it close to Town
No TV no Internet. just like I put myself in Giligen Island. They also changed my Visa account as they claimed that Expedia not not pay them directly, please clarify. I was asking question and the front deskt is only talking on the phone not paying attention to my concerns so walked out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

Clean and roomy, but traffic noise

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Forbear one night, but can'take more days. There were some traffic and no sound break in the roadside room. Better take a room in the opposite side. Also there was a bar downstairs and it open until 1:00 am. That's it.
3 out of 5
by Flordeliza

Ypao Breeze Improvement

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lack of some important amenities like coffee, tea, water heater, toiletries such as cotton buds, etc. although place is quite near to some tourist spots and malls. Very noisy during evening due bar within the area at ground floor. Room needs to complete some repair works. Just some points for improvement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saipan

no one at the command post

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Everything close by love the front desk staff.
Cons: House keeping needs to smile or at least say hello.
I went out one night came back at 11 pm no one was at the front desk, I waited for almost 45 minutes to get my room keys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Micronesia

Very friendly, helpful and professional staff.

Posted May 6, 2017
Though somewhat small in size, it is a very nice hotel. Staff are very professional, friendly and helpful. Hotel is very secure, as entrance door is locked at around 6 or 6:30 in the evenings and there are security cameras in the hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

conveniently located budget hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Split type aircon, friendly staff and good location.
Cons: Elevator should be working.
Location: Peaceful location away from the busy beach strip.
Cool clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff and convenient location. It's best to get a car in Guam, then you'll appreciate the central location of the property. Split type aircon does the job in this tropical climate, with mini ref and coffee maker in the room. Hot/cold water and microwave near lobby with convenience store in the building. Staff (Lara, Herlyn, Kaylin, RJ and Joe) and manager Marvin were all accommodating. Only downside is elevator isn't working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by MJ C., Hotel Management
Hafa Adai Alex! Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We all look forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
by Molliann b

You get your money's worth

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Overall is it was ok. Pros freshly painted, clean, spacious! Cons no ice machine and ac unit takes up half the patio space
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed there few times, like it. Its walking distance to premier outlets, which has lot of dining and shopping options. Also, there is a nice bar downstairs, plus number of convenience shops and restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet away from most of the hotel sections

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was small but very nice one of the better cheep places I will definitely go again there. Close to airport