Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Great hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: There are large Japanese bath and Onsen on the first floor and were open overnight. The facilities and environment in the hotel were great. Large, tidy, clean and comfortable room. Kind, helpful, polite and Chinese speaking staff. In the night I stayed I called the reception to seek help regarding wifi connection. Although the answering staff could not speak fluent English, but he went to my room and solved the issue in person.
Cons: I dunno why I must input Sth in this session... I love this hotel that this was the second time in 2 year that I stayed here
Location: A 5min walk could take you to a free hot spring for foot(left), a street where a lot of restaurants were located(middle), the beach(right)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

傳統的日式客房, 私人風呂很好, 大浴場也很乾淨衛生

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: 傳統的日式客房, 空間很大, 夠4人活動, 私人風呂值得推薦, 大浴場也很乾淨衛生, 酒店職員能操流利的英語 , 自助餐也不錯, 很豐富 酒店提供車位, 浴衣. 第一次睡這樣的日式tatami , 不錯, 很舒適
Cons: 房間/傢俱有點陳舊, 帶味道... 但整體還是可以的 房間/傢俱有點陳舊, 帶味道... 但整體還是可以的
Location: Adventure World
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

物有所值

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: 預訂的是四人房,價錢十分相宜,酒店的質素令人驚喜。雖然海景因被另一間酒店遮得只剩一條縫,但酒店地理位置佳,距離白良濱海灘大約一百米,附近有兩家便利商店和一家24小時營業的超級市場,房間也整潔,被鋪舒適,職員親切。三千多日元可預訂四十五分鐘的私人溫泉房,價錢適中。
Cons: 房間有草味,可能是榻榻米的原因。酒店電話要轉接很久才有會英語的人接聽。房間空調不均勻,近空調感覺會很冷。
Location: 白良濱
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ho

交通方便,靠近巴士站。

Posted Oct 29, 2016
酒店設施不錯,環境安靜和舒適,服務滿意但房間設備陳舊,梳化很舊,洗手盆太低,房間有霉味,浴室和厕所分開,浴室不整潔,厠所也是,整體來說除了房間太舊和太整潔外,酒店設施方面可接受。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

近海灘,環境舒靜,推薦

Posted Oct 3, 2016
員工非常有禮,也給了我很多有用資訊,這一點真的很讚,他們用英語溝通也沒問題。房間空間大,清潔舒適,日式房有叧一番風味,整體而言,我對這家酒店評價很高
3 out of 5
by YUCHEN from 台灣

正常表現

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
鄰近海灘~可以不含餐
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good experience

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location, near the beautiful beach and bus stop. Near 24 hours supermarket. Hotel room is very big and comfortable. Good onsen facilities. Good buffet dinner and breakfast. One minus point is the reception only starts registration at 3:00 pm. So if you are not the first few guests, you may need to wait a long time as many guests register at the same time, and the registration process is a bit long as the staff needs to explain to you all the details, including the room location, restaurant location, onsen location etc.
5 out of 5
by Ka Ming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

Posted Aug 8, 2016
海水浴ハイシーズンとはいえ、素泊まり1泊大人2名子供2名で61,000円は、高すぎた。 同日でも鳥羽方面同金額で朝夕食付きという事を思うと厳しい。 ホテルもロビー等は、豪華でも客室は厳しい。 そもそも今回、このサイトを使って予約した際、内容が分かりにくかったのも原因か? 今後インターネットを利用しての旅行規格は控えようと思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels