Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Nice design of hotel lobby, breakfast was going d as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MLK

Comfortable room, good facilities

Posted May 9, 2017
I loved the cleanliness of the room and the hotel is near to the main attraction place. It only took us a few minutes to reach our destination.
4 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Peace & quiet environment. Nice view from Balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel !

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is amazing . The hospitality , the layout , the space , the cleanliness , the view , the breakfast buffet all are good . Only that the wifi needs better improvement . Overall everything was great ! Definitely will come back .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from johor bahru

near to pasar malam

Posted Mar 20, 2017
room,staff excellent.. the food need improvemnt..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Budget is on higher side

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Balcony for most room is possible, since it is a beautiful place. Balcony will be of great addition.
Location: Strawberry farms and Golf Course
It is a nice location and place, but I feel that for the same price you can get even better view and comfortable hotel in this part of Malaysia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sg buloh selangor

great location great place to stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017
comfortable place to stay and gather with family and friends. nice lobby too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice hotel, easy to find. Large free parking.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Food and the location
Cons: bed were a little bit old. need to be improved.
Location: Nearby to anything.. nicely located between tanah rata and Brinchang
Helpful frontdesk staff. Room were upgrade with extra charges but it is okay. The room is big and nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel on higher grounds with quiet surroundin

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The hotel is generally pleasant and comfortable. We were just a little upset that there weren't toothbrush and toothpaste provided and also, the stirrer was used and not replaced. It could be the staffs oversight for the stirrer and we did receive new stirrer when we requested for housekeeping. Really peaceful and quiet environment, good for relaxation.
4 out of 5
by Erick

Decent stay, Friendly & helpful staff

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
This the second time staying in the same hotel. Decent hotel. Convenient parking. Friendly staff. well maintained (consisting the last time we stayed there was 3 yrs ago) A bit pricy... probably it's the weekend pricing.