Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Hotel with Conveniency

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: the staff and the spacious of the room
Cons: for the breakfast, it can be added in chicken bacon or chicken ham as part of the choice, i do not take beef...
Location: very near Summarecon Mall
comfortable and nice hotel, its very convenient, you can just walk to the Summarecon Mall and food restaurant are around the corner..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, It is great to hear that you had a excellent stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Warm regards, Andre Tanzil Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent and clean hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very good and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, It is great to hear that you had a excellent stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Warm regards, Andre Tanzil Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Overall i'm pretty pleased with staying at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, hotel staff, facilities were great and above all the room was clean. Given the rates for its room it certainly provided alot of value and i would recommend it to other guests. However the air condition of my room perhaps the building was just too weak (turn the thermostat to the lowest) despite my feedback to the hotel reception, it was a tad too hot during the day and while the air conditioning was a little stronger in the evening to make sleeping more comfortable, it was still too warm as compared to other hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel of Serpong

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
enjoy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Smoking room was not available. While Atria Hotel was reserved via Expedia, there was no room. Atrla Resident was assigned. Since room charge was same, that's no problem. But a little strange.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Ferdy, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Warm Greeting from Atria Hotel Gading Serpong Warm Greetings from Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, Thank you for your time to share your experience stay with us. We feel disappointed to read your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Your valuable feedback has been shared with our team to improve our quality of services. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing concerns and we look forward to have another chance to welcome you back to Atria Hotel Gading Serpong in the near future. Sincerely, Ferdy Agustin Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quite out of the way. Not within walking distance from anywhere. If you have transport, that's fine. Breakfast is very basic. Shower hot water was inconsistantly hot & cold. difficult to adjust.
4 out of 5
by Eulhwan from Korea

Good location

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
i chose this hotel again for the good location for shopping. there is a big mall across the street with verity things and restaurants. breakfast is also nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels