Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very convenient to airport. Enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI, USA

Very comfortable Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Nice amenities and facilities at this hotel. Perfect for short stays in Jakarta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect place if you need to stay near the airport

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: Some staff didn't speak good English and would say yes-yes to everything, but I actually found it sweat.
Location: Stayed in the hotel all the time.
I had a back problem and couldn't continue travelling. I booked it for a night, but ended up staying for a week. Good breakfasts, very friendly staff, excellent spa facilities and good massage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is not to far from the Airport.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle to & from the hotel Choice of two restaurants, good food.
Location: I only stayed for 10 hours
Very helpful staff, Hotel is very new and modern designed. Great for a short stayover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Jan 24, 2017
We stay only overnight. No complains. The included breakfast was great! Free shuttle service to and from the airport was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean, Beautiful, Great Spa, Convenient to Airport

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: The helpful staff, the spa, the beautiful decor, the convenience to the airport, the complimentary breakfast and shuttle services.
Cons: The food was westernized, perhaps to accommodate the foreign clientele, but I found it to be far less flavorful than typical Indonesian food.
Location: Great place to lay over in Jakarta
I had chosen the hotel because of its good reviews, reasonable price, and convenience to the airport. I hadn't really looked to see what amenities it might have so I was pleasantly surprised to discover it had a spa with a beautiful pool, sauna, and steamboat as well as massage services. I took advantage of these and particularly found the foot massage very helpful in keeping the blood flowing on my long trans-Pacific flight home. I will also add that the hotel was very clean and had lovely decor from the colors of paint selected to the furnishings and decorations, making it a beautiful place to stay. If I ever have to lay over in Jakarta again, I will spend 2 nights there just to take advantage of the wonderful spa.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Quiet, peaceful oasis, comfortable

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful staff, comfortable bed, TV with English channels, good internet wi-Fi. Quiet, very good breakfast with fresh fruit. Drive there through chaotic traffic - we came from Jakarta and not from the airport - and truly isolated in setting. Shortcut to airport through the property saved significant time in their shuttle the next morning. Surrounding area not for tourism and restaurants, general shopping. Is chaotic and dangerous to walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels