Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Remote location. Away from the city, terrible room

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Nothing is nearby except the bus station.
The hotel is a scam. It's not by any mean close to the old medina. It's 30-40 mins walk. Terrible beds n restrooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, canada

Location good, room not so much

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Close to bus station
Cons: See review.
Poor lighting in room. TV only semi functional... no channels, just a couple of radio stations. Kitchen had no dishes, glasses or silverware. Proximity to bus station nice.
5 out of 5
by Mizuki from 東京

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
非常にいい宿でした。ほかの方もおっしゃられているように、バス停からすぐそこのロケーションは便利です。また、宿のご主人や、特にその息子さん(高校生)とたくさんお話して、モロッコをよく知ることができました。お二人とも英語が堪能です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from イングランド

シャウエンらしい青い綺麗なホテル

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: 家具などモロッコらしく綺麗でした。また、朝食がおいしかったです。
Location: 街の中心部までは少し遠いです。すぐ近くにはレストランがないので、夜外出したくない場合は事前に何か買っておくか中心部で食べておくべきです(ホテルに持ち帰れるようなものはスナックか市場の果物、生魚、パン程度でした)。
2泊こちらのホテルに滞在しました。ホテルの内装や家具がとても可愛らしくホテルで写真を撮りました。笑 エアコンも冷蔵庫もあり、シャワーも問題ありませんでした。スタッフの愛想もよくとても快適に過ごせました。朝食もモロッコ料理で美味しかったです。 街の中心部まで歩いて30分ほどかかります。ホテルまでバスがなくタクシーを利用したのですが運転手どうしの喧嘩に巻き込まれ、警察沙汰に.....帰りはホテル手配のタクシーをお願いしました。客引き原因の喧嘩や料金トラブルを避けたい方は事前に連絡するのもありだと思います。料金は普通のタクシーと同じかそれ以下です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good...So disappointed

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
No hot shower, breakfast starts at 9 am which is too late.
4 out of 5
by Fernando Pereira from Brazil

lovely place

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
the staff is very nice. it's a quite familiar runned place. it's 15-20 min walking from the medina, an uphill way. very good of u rent a car. great views from the terrace.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1인실 호스텔이라고 생각하면 됩니다

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
버스터미널 바로 옆에 위치해서 다른 도시에서 이동시 편리합니다. 스태프는 친절하고, 전망 좋은 편입니다. 방과 화장실 깨끗합니다. 이른 체크인이나 늦은 체크아웃은 꼭 이야기해야 합니다. 객실에는 손 세정 물비누만 비치되어 있으니 샴푸등은 따로 챙겨야하고, 호텔 소개와 달리 헤어드라이기는 대여 불가능합니다. 겨울엔 꽤나 추운편인데 난방은 안됩니다(이것은 다른 호텔도 마찬가지 같습니다).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by abril

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casablanca, Morocco

Weekend Getaway to Chefchaouen

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to roads, old city Great owners Good breakfast Comfortable bedroom Beautiful terraces & views
Cons: Plumbing issues in the bathroom
My three friends and I went to Chefchaouen for a long weekend. We were happy with our stay at Casa Annasr. There was parking available and the area was quiet. It was a 15 minute uphill walk to the old city. It was well located to the roads in and out of the city. The men who run the hotel were wonderful. They were very helpful when one of my friends got sick. We had a problem with our bathroom, but we were immediately moved to a better room. The quad rooms are great for a group of friends. The hotel had some newer amenities, like the elevator and the bathrooms.