Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel, close to everything

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Walking distance from everything, including bus station and other amenities. Amazing breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
by Wanda

Get away weekend !

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great costumer service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tangier trip

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just average

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is ok I would rate it at 3 stars Service was not great my A/C not working and reception not helpful and lots of other guests had similar problems Reception were not very helpful kept saying it will be sorted but no one came
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel - close to the beach.

Posted May 7, 2017
Good value for money. Breakfast was poor. Great bar and attached to a busy nightclub- if that's your thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon, USA

Close to the beach and the Medina.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: Only complaint is the pillows are VERY HARD. Could use a selection of softer pillows. Also, pool was not set up with pool towels.
Good location- close to beach, & the bus station and the medina. Hotel staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Decent hotel, centrally located. Staff not very friendly or helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Everything I mentioned above
Cons: There is always room for improvement, but room service could be improved, electric kettle, iron, slippers etc. could be added.
Location: Excellent location. Close to beach, shopping, not far from train station.
The hotel was very good all round. Staff are very friendly and helpful. It's close to the beach, shopping and all other amenities. Live music and songs are played every evening till after midnight. Breakfast was good. The hotel is up to the 4 star rating indeed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Hotel walking distance to the beach

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: We had an issue with the checkout. Which ended up causing us extra money. Make sure to talk to the staff that know what they are doing.
Hotel Location was excellent. walking distance to the beach and Al-Kasaba
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo-Rabat

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay as usual. Even if I have stayed several times, I could suddenly not sign for meal/drinks. It was settled after I talked to the concierge. Rather different athsmophere in the summer with lots of tourists.