Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from normandie

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Hôtel très bien situé personnel tres agréable très bon petit déjeuner à recommander Ps la clim ne fonctionne pas mais en septembre pas necessaire
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Es


Posted Aug 15, 2015
4*???? De donde??? Horrible... no lo recomiendo...
5 out of 5
by Ellenvibeke

Vers friendly hotel and easy to find

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on HotelClub
A vers good experience to a very good Price and near to the harbour and the old city
4 out of 5
by rev 62

pleasant hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Ebookers
good staff at reception and at the bars,good cleaning staff,overall a welcome was made for us,so i would definitely stay there again,although the breakfast ia very bland.
1 out of 5
by Abdelkrim

Not good

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Orbitz
This is not even one Star hotel in America. Over rated, I don't like anything about this hotel at all.
3 out of 5
by rev62

reasonable for the city

Posted May 30, 2013 on Ebookers
upon arrival was treated well,but no kettle in the room!! asked for one but didnt have any??bar/club in the hotel,but not what we would call a european club.helpful staff,clean rooms, not a bad area,breakfast not the best,and no hot water available(for tea) unless you asked. but i enjoyed my stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Hotel Tanjah Flandria - Comfort in Tangier

Posted Oct 9, 2011 on Hotels
We were a family with 2 children and got a nice and clean 4 bed room for a good price. Pleasant staff who spoke well English, and even Finnish.. Good breakfast. Nice 10m swimming pool and sun beds on the roof.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Yanjah flandria, Tanger

Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels
Nice hotel located quite centrally. Close to the beach and the ferry
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not consider it a 4 star hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels
I was disappointed. It was not worth the price of the night stay, and I would not call it a 4 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by Anonymous

OK but

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Orbitz
This hotel was modern, clean and convienant. it was also in a good location; the price was too high. Although it included breakfast. One draw back, the staff gave me hard time with the pay eventhough it was prepaid [...]. They insisted that I repay them. But eventually it worked out after a long document presentation [...]; They are not too professional. Only one staff who was not of the front desk was nice. All front desk staff were rude.