Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Ellenvibeke

Vers friendly hotel and easy to find

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on HotelClub
A vers good experience to a very good Price and near to the harbour and the old city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rev 62

pleasant hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Ebookers
good staff at reception and at the bars,good cleaning staff,overall a welcome was made for us,so i would definitely stay there again,although the breakfast ia very bland.
1 out of 5
by Abdelkrim

Not good

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Orbitz
This is not even one Star hotel in America. Over rated, I don't like anything about this hotel at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rev62

reasonable for the city

Posted May 30, 2013 on Ebookers
upon arrival was treated well,but no kettle in the room!! asked for one but didnt have any??bar/club in the hotel,but not what we would call a european club.helpful staff,clean rooms, not a bad area,breakfast not the best,and no hot water available(for tea) unless you asked. but i enjoyed my stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Yanjah flandria, Tanger

Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels
Nice hotel located quite centrally. Close to the beach and the ferry
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not consider it a 4 star hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels
I was disappointed. It was not worth the price of the night stay, and I would not call it a 4 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by Anonymous

OK but

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Orbitz
This hotel was modern, clean and convienant. it was also in a good location; the price was too high. Although it included breakfast. One draw back, the staff gave me hard time with the pay eventhough it was prepaid [...]. They insisted that I repay them. But eventually it worked out after a long document presentation [...]; They are not too professional. Only one staff who was not of the front desk was nice. All front desk staff were rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

Tanjah Flandria - Tangier

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean, in a good location in town with helpful staff. A four star hotel at acceptable rates. Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

Clean room and breakfest restaurent.

Posted Apr 13, 2011 on HotelClub
Clean room and breakfest restaurent. Nice beds and bathroom. Breakfest Ok because of the pricing, you get valuta for your monny. Nice service, exelent-perfect location. We are 67 years old, and we had a nice vacation for 2 nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

Tangier Holiday

Posted Dec 9, 2010 on Orbitz
Walked about Tangier. Shou;d have been warned about Ramadan!! Could NOT eat for most of day. Had I been warned, would have gotten some food during day for rest of day.