Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo

hotel centrado en la playa pero a un paseo de cen

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: la amabilidad y la limpieza
Cons: el aire acondicionado
Location: la ubicacion muy buena
la recepcion muy amable nos cambiaron de habitacion pues no habia aire acondicionado y el desayuno un poco justo de variedad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tanager

Accueil excellent bien situé et propre

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Une très belle expérience avec un personnel chaleureux et accueillant, à notre service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheffield, uk

Nice hotel in front of the beach

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Overall very good, could've been excellent if it wasn't for the fact that we had to ring reception 3 times Just for them to bring some toilet roll up to us; thus bad customer service, apart from this helpful polite staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I don t Like it it really a problème with this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fès

Excellent hôtel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Hôtel excellent à tous points de vue : sa situation en face de la plage, le confort, le personnel, il n'y à rien à redire. J'y retournerai avec plaisir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Cons: Que me hicieran pagar una tasa por los taxis. Y si no coges Taxis ¿por qué hay que pagarlo?
En general el hotel está bien y es seguro (dado en el entorno de lugareños pidiendo y en algun caso hasta agresivos). Yo le quitaba una estrella siendo un hotel de playa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Kenzi solazur ides dans l eau

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Le petit déjeuner
Cons: Moquette des couloirs usée
Location: La plage et la ballade et restos
Accueil sympa et personnel a l écoute Cadre agréable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They will work on it

Posted Oct 9, 2016
they suppose to do better cause its a 4.5 stars hotel, very small rooms!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary Canada

Excellent Hotel - 5 Star Experience

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach. All amenities available. Great staff. Pool and Spa on site.
Cons: Everything was perfect
Location: Beach across the street, many great food places, mall not far away.
I've stayed at the Kenzi Sidi Maarouf Hotel in Casablanca before. I decided try another Kenzi hotel, this time in Tangier. It was perfect from A to Z. The doormen are very welcoming as well as the reception staff. The hotel lobby is very clean and includes restaurants, a giftshop, and a spa in the lower level (although i preferred to eat at local nearby restaurants). Across the street is the beach with a very beautiful walkway. As you walk on the pathway you can find yourself surrounded by luscious palm trees, blue sky, and the sun bouncing on the opulent hills. There are many nearby local food establishments and cafes all around the city, incase you want fast-food, rest-assured there is a McDonalds and a Pizza Hut! There is also a mall with many great stores. Important to note: many places do not take credit card - always have lots of cash on you, only big stores will accept credit/debit cards - and only certain places take Amex - Visa and MasterCard is accepted all over. Morocco is a very beautiful country, the people are so friendly, and their Islamic call to prayer touches the heart. FYI: As i was leaving the hotel and putting my luggage inside my ride, a homeless man asked me for some money, after giving him some change, this degenerate attempted to steal my cell-phone, but my driver saw him holding it and quickly grabbed it back from him! Keep your belongings in your pockets/purses and if you're a man, get yourself a shoulder messenger bag and keep it zipped!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach,old town.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Tangier is changing with new marina,new roads,new infrastructures and nice old town.