Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Personnel non acceuillant Climatisation defectueuse et ils font semblant de ne pas savoir hotel sur la coniche Ascenceur en panne , 25 minutes pour débloquer la porte et sortir
5 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tangier Morocco

need updating

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Staff friendly,but the rooms in desperate need of updating, I was on first floor room had ants in, the bed was one leg short cleaner doubled the rug to balance it out, A/C not working very well, safe in the room not working, when I told them they came but could not fix it so just left it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and the amenities nearby.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The door card opening technology needs updating! The number of times i had to visit reception was too numerous during my stay.
1 out of 5
by Mohamed from Copenhagen

The worst hotel ever

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a horrible stay, never ever book this hotel what ever the purpose of your stay, I am Moroccan and I am telling you to stay away from this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel con buena ubicación

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: El precio en relación a las habitaciones, realmente parecen antiguas.
Location: Cafeterías, buenos restaurantes, la estación de trenes está cerca.
La ubicación del hotel es buena ya que está frente al mar y hay muchas cafeterías y restaurantes cerca, se puede ir a pie. Sin embargo me parece que las habitaciones deberían ser mejores incluyendo la decoración.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Pleasantly surprised at how good it was.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
The reviews for this hotel are quite mixed. We chose it for the price and hoped for the best. When we arrived, we were thrilled. Our room was modern, clean, spacious and quiet. The location was good as well. About a 20 minute walk from the Medina. Breakfast was not included in our rate so I can not speak to that, but otherwise, no complaints. Finding a reasonably priced room in Tangier is not easy. This hotel fit the bill for the right price. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Issues need sorting

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 4 nights and asked for a sea view room ,which is what I got but the picture shows a double bed I got twin and double was not available,the AC is not good hardly working,the shower was poor water hot and cold depending on how it felt. On one dat there was a bad smell coming in the room I think through the AC,had to leave the patio door open to get rid of the smell and turn off AC, But luckily it was my last day.also room phone not working,but gave me a bill for over €100 for use which I did not pay !
3 out of 5
by Ali from Aden

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Was little bit good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer mit Meersicht sowie nach Osten sehr laut und teilweise von üblem Abwassergeruch betroffen.