Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vlak bij strand

Posted May 17, 2016
Zeer gehorig , waardoor je niet rustig kan slapen . Badkamer voorziening zeer slecht voor 5 stèren hotel ! Ik vind dat geen 5 stèren hotel meer 2 stèren . Heb persoonlijk veel beter hotels gezien voor minder prijs !
4 out of 5
by Bahae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel but no access to the beach?

Posted May 2, 2016
Every was great except the fact there was no access to the beach from the hotel even though it has it's own? And the breakfast was the same everyday except the fruits were different sometimes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

الاخضر

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
جيدة
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doctrove

The hotel had an incredible view of the city.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We had a great time in both the hotel and city of Tangiers. The staff at the hotel were excellent and met all of our needs. The breakfast was extensive and tasty. In Tangiers centre you have to be prepared to hustle. People were nice and we had an excellent time. We were impressed by the modern facilities both in the city and on the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Friendly staff, everything is good except Rooms

Posted Mar 13, 2016
In the hotel you have American and European style, staff is friendly but rooms and cleaning services very bad, it's very hard and dangerous for old people to use the shower the bathtub is too high for them, everything in the hotel is perfect except the rooms , also you need to confirm and be sure to make your reservation if you will have any additional person with you in the room because I had issue with them regarding my wife . They forced me to pay extra to $ 200 because she's with me which the hotel ad king size bed up to 3 people is allowed just pay $3.50 TAX for any additional person , the person in charge for the hotel ads doesn't have experience because I'm also a hotel owner in NY and I did show them their mistakes on the ad but they still overcharge me , I totally understand it's a slow time for the hotel but doesn't mean they overcharge the guests, Rooms Division Manger Mr Rachid Jebari his very nice man , he sent to my room nice gift from the hotel because I was very upset becouse overcharge price add to my bill. Breakfast is excellent , in general you will enjoy your stay except in rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal , Québec

Bonne localisation sur la plage

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Personnel, prévenant et efficace. Service hors pair. Mobilier de chambre vétuste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice in tanjer

Posted Jan 24, 2016
good location, nice pool, I like that they serve hookah around the pool, their included breakfast buffet is wonderful. I wish that there are more restaurants in the hotel, and I wish that they extend the operation hours in the restaurants and bars. Also, the bar service in the casino is bad.
2 out of 5
by mostafa from Lille

Une honte pour un 5 etoiles

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Mauvais hôtel ne mérite pas du tout 5 etoiles le service est déplorable mis a part la gentillesse du portier en habit traditionnel et une jeune serveuse sympa heureuse de vivre il faut changer tous le personnel j'ai séjourné 2 nuit et pendant 2 nuits il y avait 2 plateaux-repas devant notre chambre qui n'ont pas etait retirer et encore d'autres désagréments...
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels