Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in central location

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Service and location
Cons: Furniture could be updated or replaced due to scratches and marks
Location: Fly kites in the park, shopping at local department stores, eat local food, Tangshan earthquake monument/museum
The service was good and the hotel is in the middle of the city with the park, mall and easily walkable to many places to eat. The bed was very comfortable, but some of the furniture in the room had a fair amount of wear and tear with scratches and an iron mark.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Washington, D C

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is good, right next shopping mall, the food court has all kinds food. Also has some coffee shop pretty good.
5 out of 5
by SWAN CHEOK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enrique

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2012 on Orbitz
Its one of the nicer 5 star hotels, I've been to in China. The breakfast and coffee could be better, but otherwise I was completely satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

唐山に来たらまた泊まりたい

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ ロケーション
7人という大人数でしたが、チェックインからチェックアウトまで大きな問題なく全体として快適な滞在でした。 周りには大きなショッピングモールや商店があるため食事や買い物に困ることなく、ロケーションは良好です。 スタッフはインターコンチネンタルの基準としては少し劣るかもしれません。(私自身は問題ありませんでしたが、中国人の同僚はリクエストに対してきちんと対応してもらえなかったと言っていました。) 時間がなく朝食を試せなかったのが残念。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Good value for money, above average. Food in both restaurant is below average.
3 out of 5
by SHAN from 北京

服务一般

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
前台服务一般。有待提高。
5 out of 5
by Ning

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KAM PANG from Hong Kong

My wife and I had an enjoyable stay!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room in good condition and clean. Good location, right next to shopping mall. Warm welcome at reception by staff Avery. I only had an issue locating the fridge which was bit difficult to find as it was placed inside a cabinet on the wall not on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good geographical location, the hotel's hardware facilities and good services, hotel buffy food generally can improve it