Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the staffr is friendly and we check in around 12am

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: nothing, just keep it up
Location: can't say much as we check in late and check out early.
staff friends, clean but we onlystay there half a dah, and they provided transport to the airport, which at first we did not know about it until later when the staff inform us. Good service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Bad

Posted May 16, 2017
Bad, i cancelled my reservation there once i see the condition of the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff were absolutely lovely, really helpful

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The hotel staff were ace, however, we did not sleep at all due to a very noisy a/c unit and being under the flight path from ok airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel was good and stay was pleasant. It was quite close to the airport which is convenient. Many good restaurants nearby too
2 out of 5
by KHAIRATUN

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
room is too small.. breakfast limited and only ala carte serve.
5 out of 5
by DESFINNA ANN

Cheap but exclusive deco and complete facilities

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel deco is quite exclusive and have all the facilities although the price is low and very affordable. I don't expect much before i come, but to my surprise, i'm satisfied. The only thing i don't really prefer is the size of the room. It's a tiny room, but enough space for a family of three like mine.
4 out of 5
by Toh Ling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Value for money

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: Breakfast
This hotel near to airport. You can just call uber or grab car and pay less than rm10. The breakfast is just basic like cereals, scramble egg with coffee or tea. The interior of this hotel is nice and clean. Unfortunately, they do not have lift so you need to carry your luggage by the stairs. The hotel have only 3 floor level.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Evoline, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good comment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelantan

Overall, the hotel is OK. The staffs were friendly

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Free transport service to/from the airport was fast and good. Those who make first visit to KK like this.
Cons: -
Location: -
The rooms were small but comfortable, suitable for a short-stay. The staffs were OK and friendly. Nearby restaurants were OK but the prices for the meals were a bit expensive. Rated > 3 stars ++. Thank you.