Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable!

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Its quite and clean
Cons: Breakfast! It was okay.
Location: Mall, scenery, Zip Line, RV and more are all near by
Staff was pleasant, beds were comfortable and all activities are near. The Mall is great and prices are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Close to shopping and all attractions

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Indoor pool, room was nice and roomy and quiet. Breakfast was very nice!
Cons: Please check mattress in room 311- seems to be sagging in the middle. Otherwise we will be back!
Location: Shopping, waterpark, gun range and horseback riding
We would definitely stay here again! Minor fixes that could be corrected, but the room was great, the shower water pressure great and I plan on using the jetted tub next visit! Breakfast was a plus (loved the BW in my waffle). Coffee was hot and a nice selection for breakfast. I did feel that the bed needs to be checked as I felt like we were sinking into t he middle, but it was very comfy. Looking forward to our next trek to the Poconos. Chris at the front desk was great as was the breakfast hostess who helped us get our coffee out of the nespresso machine that was having some difficulty. Thank you for a nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Nice hotel. Central location to everything

Posted May 11, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Room was clean. Bed very comfortable. My only issue was there wasn't an ice machine on every floor. We had to walk downstairs and across the bldg to get ice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Location: Close to camelback
Pros: Neat and clean Cons: indoor pool very cold even on third day of stay; small room/bathroom, fireplace shut down as of mar. 31
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Everything good close to the mall and to the water park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot near Mt. Airy casino at half the cost.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Clean room; good breakfast
Location: In the Poconos so activities abound.
Great for an overnight stay near skiing and casino.
4 out of 5
by Marquise

Excellent location.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location close to pretty much everything. Front desk service was excellent. The Beds were very small and the employees sitting at the window of the pool room to smoke would be my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by carol from nj

good

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
by Darshil

Amazing Experience

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel experience was wonderful. The rooms were very clean and nice. The bed were comfy and clean and all the sheets and everything was clean as well. The bathroom were clean and well stocked with toiletries. The hotel was clean as well and staff were extremely helpful. The breakfast was wonderful and amazing. It was actually very filling and tasty. Overall I had a wonderful time with family and had a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is our second time- Very clean and very friendly Breakfast is good and is to a decent time so We didn't have to rush to get there The pool is very clean Simple place but great location and price