Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Nice hotel. Central location to everything

Posted May 11, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Room was clean. Bed very comfortable. My only issue was there wasn't an ice machine on every floor. We had to walk downstairs and across the bldg to get ice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Location: Close to camelback
Pros: Neat and clean Cons: indoor pool very cold even on third day of stay; small room/bathroom, fireplace shut down as of mar. 31
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Everything good close to the mall and to the water park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot near Mt. Airy casino at half the cost.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Clean room; good breakfast
Location: In the Poconos so activities abound.
Great for an overnight stay near skiing and casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Small, clean, quite rooms. Location near a lot of shopping and water parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Awesome breakfast, friendly staff. I would return when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester county, New York

Hotel right next to the outlets

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great place to stay if you're planning on going to the Crossings outlets. The room was small, but comfortable. The beds were great. The bathroom was tiny but fine. The staff was very nice, check in was a breeze. My room had a very, very worn rug, but the room was clean. We didn't get a chance to use the pool or or other facilities except for the breakfast. The breakfast was goid if you want cereal, muffins, toast, eggs, sausages, and make your own waffles. Delicious coffee machine! Great cappuccinos came out of that thing. I think I had three! Yum. No problem parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Jersey

No need to worry

Posted Mar 3, 2017
At first, i was reluctant to stay here having never been to a Best Western. The online photos made it look good and when I arrived, it was a great experience. Have no qualms about making a reservation here. You won't regret it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love 💕 access to the pool.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Friendly staff. Welcoming. Neat and clean. Would revisit anytime. Hotel very close to restaurants and things to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Just outside access road easy to rt 80

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, fireplace, pool and price
Cons: Clean rooms better and quicker(it took all day to get to our room to the point i had to complain) Breakfast times and layout of the food service area.
Location: Plenty of food and fun in the area consult google.
We checked in after 6pm with no problem. At first glance room was ok. Smaller than I thought a little crowded for family of 4. Fireplace is cool though, just need to keep fan blowing heater to keep air blowing out of chimney and needed to keep bathroom door closed since the exhaust fan goes on when light goes on pulling smoke into room. Follow this direction and no smoke in room. Breakfast was very good but get there early. Crowded area, not set up well for flow of people who do not think others are there, usual human behavior. If parents seated their kids then got their food it would be less confusion. If time was taken to set up breakfast area better for flow then it would be much better. Utensils and plates first then food ...food was still good. Back to the room...the fridge did not work, repair man came up said give it an hour. In the morning no colder. I looked and found a plug out of socket behind the dresser. Cold fridge on its way. Upon looking into the fridge issue we saw how the room was only clean on the surface. A lot of old dust and dust bunnies on furniture and behind. Not a lot of storage space in closet due to location of safe and dressers were small for 4 people. The pool was loved by my kids and all the kids there too. Check fridge, clean rooms better, 2 more towels in bathroom, rearrange breakfast area, fold down shelf in room for extra suitcase. Front desk staff was always helpful.